TOP SITE

XHAMSTERLIVE

50 FREE TOKENS

SaveSavedRemoved 2

Opinions on XhamsterLive

XhamsterLive is a white mark of StripChatwhich is itself managed by Technius Ltd. Technius seems to be part of Xhamster Holding (although the main site is StripChat and not XhamsterLive, for some reason). As always, this means that the camgirls and interface elements are the same between these two sites, but the accounts, support and other elements are separate.

Interestingly, Xhamster also has another branded webcam site, XhamsterLive, which is a white label of another company, ICF, which runs sites like SlutRoulette.

There is a chance to get 50 free tokens if you go through our link.
💎 Site xhamsterlive.com
⭐ Note 5/5
📅 Date 2019
📙 Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Dutch, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Finnish, Japanese, Russian, Bulgarian, Czech, Slovak, Romanian, Polish, Mandarin, Arabic, Filipino, Hindi

 

How much does a XhamsterLive token cost?

XhamsterLive is one of the sites that offers free, fully nude and explicit video chats based on tips, which means that there are no entry and consultation fees, but the tips are expected and appreciated.

This offers a nice change from some sites, which only have free "teaser" chats mostly dressed up. However, for a private chat experience, whether as a spy in a private chat, in your own private chat, or in a truly private chat, Cam2Cam, you must pay, in the preferred currency of these sites, tokens.

Below is a list of the different chip packages currently available for each payment method. The best offer is highlighted in green, and the worst offer in red.

In the case of XhamsterLive, you can pay by cryptocurrency, which is a good option to have, and the amount is scaled to match the approximate dollar value of the package (plus or minus a few cents).

You can also pay with over 100 gift cards from major retailers, as well as traditional options such as credit cards and PayPal.

xhamsterlive tokens

 

The cost of shows on XhamsterLive can vary widely, as there are default values, but these can be adjusted upwards by models according to their preferences. Fortunately, about 80 % of shows tend to be in the default/minimum range, with about 20 % in the middle and less than 1 % in the upper range.

As you can see, the costs can add up quickly. Compared to other sites, however, the default prices are very competitive, at or below many other big name sites. The more expensive models are...well...more expensive, and can consume your budget quite quickly.

In addition to token purchases, there is also a membership known as Gold, which is available by subscription only, at a cost of 19.99 $/month (or 21.99 $/month if you use PayPal). There are actually 4 levels of membership on the site - guest (anyone on the site), gray (registered account with a confirmed email), green (registered account that has purchased tokens at least once, with no minimum amount required), and gold, which is a subscription only. The main benefits or restrictions to each of these membership levels are as follows:

  • Guests have limited access to public chats, no full screen mode, no private messaging, no emoticons in the chat, and no invisible mode access.
  • Gray users have limited access to public chat, but enjoy full screen mode and limited access to private messaging. They do not, however, have emoticons in the chat, nor do they have invisible mode access.
  • Green users have the same privileges as gray users, but also have full access to public chats. If your account balance goes to 0, you will lose the green status.
  • Gold users have full access to all of the above features.

VISIT XHAMSTERLIVE

 

camgirl xhamsterlive

 

Choice of model

XhamsterLive has a nice selection of models, with about 80% of the online models being generally female, and the remaining 20% being made up of couples/groups, males, and transsexual models. There is a wide variety here in terms of body types and appearance.

Most of the models are in their 20s (about half of the catalog), with the rest split fairly evenly between teens and adults. Likewise, there's a good mix of nerdy girls, "normal" girls, exotic beauties and supermodel caliber women on the site.

There are also a large number of couples, some threesomes/group sex, lesbian and gay couples, and transsexuals with boys, girls and other transsexuals. No matter what you are interested in, there are almost always at least a few models of each. This extends to body types, ethnicities, fetishes, and other characteristics that can serve as filters and sorting mechanisms for finding your ideal playmate(s).

Although the exact number of models on the site is not publicly disclosed, it is estimated that the total catalog of models is about 50,000. Most often there are about 1300 models at a time, with about 1050 women, 75 men, 100 couples of different types and 75 transsexuals.

Interestingly, there seems to be a large number of lesbian couples on the site, compared to many other sites. So, if you like girl-on-girl action, XhamsterLive may be one of the best choices of cam sites for you!

VISIT XHAMSTERLIVE

 

Features of XhamsterLive

XhamsterLive has many of the standard features found on most cam sites today. Notably absent are group chat options as well as pre-recorded videos, but most of the other familiar things about webcam sites are here, including:

  • Fully explicit free chats (usually based on tips)
  • Free chat tips
  • Premium cats
  • Private Cats
  • Complete private cats (where no one can spy on your cat), in the form of Cam2Cam cats only
  • Spy mode, where you can watch the model and see the chat, but not interact with each other.
  • Fully functional mobile version of the site
  • Interactive toys are fully supported
  • Private messaging to any template is available to gold members (and lesser members can reply, but not initiate, private messages)
  • All registered users can use full screen video in chats
  • Multi-level membership option, with more features reserved for Gold members who pay a monthly subscription.
  • Model profiles that often include work schedules and other information about the models.

The performance of the site is quite good, and the video quality is good to excellent, even as a guest user. While the site makes no distinction as to the resolution of the models' videos (there's no mention of HD vs. SD, and no sorting or filtering options), all of the models we reviewed seem to use HD cameras, or very close to it.

The site loads quickly, and entering and exiting model cats seems to be faster than on many other similar sites.

As far as navigation and user interface goes, it's pretty straightforward, and should be fairly familiar to anyone who has visited a cam site before. The chat interface, too, is fairly easy to understand (although other sites have done a bit better at making their chats more robust and user-friendly).

When it comes to finding the model(s) you want to chat with, there are a lot of options. Like most sites, you can enter a name and search directly from the search field. Or, you can browse the models by broad divisions such as women, men, couples and transgender.

For more specificity, you can filter by several criteria, including age, body type, ethnicity, hair color and private show price (a handy feature). You can also sort by tags, which offer over 100 different descriptive tags for models and their activities, including examples like Interactive Toy, Squirting, Lesbians, Anal, Public, Pregnant, Foot Fetish, Smoking, and many more.

You can also find pattern recommendations, sort by new or recently released patterns, and add your favorites to a list so you can find them easily in the future. You certainly shouldn't have trouble finding a pattern or patterns that match your tastes here, that's for sure.

xhamsterlive

 

Advantages and disadvantages of XhamsterLive

The advantages:

  • A large number of different models at all times
  • Cam site characteristics fairly standard
  • Different show type options to fit different budgets
  • Several payment options, including gift cards (which you don't see on many cam sites)
  • Credit costs are average to slightly below average compared to other sites.

The downside:

  • Private show costs can add up quickly
  • The price of private show is variable per model, but the range is quite wide.
  • Access to all features requires a Gold subscription, which comes with a monthly fee.

XhamsterLive is pretty good overall. Although the Xhamster brand is well known, it is not usually thought of in the context of a webcam site, but XhamsterLive should certainly help.

Most of the standard cam site features are present and work well. The prices, while variable are below average in most cases compared to other cam sites. The technology behind the site is good, and you can easily sort and find models that fit your particular fancy.

Free accounts have access to fully explicit chats that are tip based, and pretty much anything you could want is available without the Gold membership, provided you buy some credits. There are plenty of sexy models of all genres and orientations. Visit the site and enjoy mutual pleasure today!

VISIT XHAMSTERLIVE

 

Don't forget to leave your opinion as a comment with a rating and what you think about XHamsterLive. With this review you can help many users!

3 Comments
Show all Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. XHAMSTERLIVE
    80

    Not too many count past events

    + PROS: Very receptive model
    - CONS: Broadcasting of compromising video footage recorded and shown to other models. Es correct ?🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔
  2. XHAMSTERLIVE
    100

    I like this site a lot! I discovered it while hanging out on xhamster, now I only go to xhamsterlive.....

    + PROS: Very nice modelsFree
  3. XHAMSTERLIVE
    100

    I love this site for me these nimber one

    + PROS: I love this site
    - CONS: I love this site for these nimber one

Leave a reply

Your total score

en_USEnglish
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare

TOP SITE

XHAMSTERLIVE

50 JETONS OFFERTS

FavorisSavedRemoved 1

Avis sur XhamsterLive

XhamsterLive est une marque blanche de StripChat, elle-même gérée par Technius Ltd. Technius semble faire partie de Xhamster Holding (bien que le site principal soit StripChat et non XhamsterLive, pour une raison quelconque). Comme toujours, cela signifie que les camgirls et les éléments de l’interface sont les mêmes entre ces deux sites, mais les comptes, le support et les autres éléments sont séparés.

Il est intéressant de noter que Xhamster possède également un autre site de webcams de marque, XhamsterCams, qui est une marque blanche d’une autre société, ICF, qui gère des sites comme SlutRoulette.

VISITER XHAMSTERLIVE

Combien coûte un jeton XhamsterLive

XhamsterLive est l’un des sites qui propose des discussions vidéo gratuites, entièrement nues et explicites basées sur des conseils, ce qui signifie qu’il n’y a pas de frais d’entrée et de consultation, mais les tips sont attendus et appréciés.

Ceci offre un changement agréable par rapport à certains sites, qui n’ont que des chats gratuits “teaser” le plus souvent habillés. Toutefois, pour une expérience de chat privé, que ce soit en tant qu’espion sur un chat privé, dans votre propre chat privé, ou dans un chat vraiment privé, Cam2Cam, vous devez payer, dans la devise préférée de ces sites, des jetons.

Ci-dessous, vous trouverez une liste des différents forfaits de jetons actuellement disponibles pour chaque mode de paiement. La meilleure offre est surlignée en vert, et la pire en rouge.

Dans le cas de XhamsterLive, vous pouvez payer par cryptomonnaie, ce qui est une bonne option à avoir, et le montant est mis à l’échelle pour correspondre à la valeur approximative en dollars du paquet (plus ou moins quelques cents).

Vous pouvez également payer avec plus de 100 cartes-cadeaux de grands détaillants, ainsi que des options traditionnelles comme les cartes de crédit et PayPal.

Le coût des shows sur XhamsterLive peut varier considérablement, car il y a des valeurs par défaut, mais elles peuvent être ajustées à la hausse par les modèles en fonction de leurs préférences. Heureusement, environ 80 % des émissions ont tendance à se situer dans la fourchette par défaut/minimum, avec environ 20 % au milieu et moins de 1 % dans la tranche supérieure.

VISITER XHAMSTERLIVE

Comme vous pouvez le constater, les coûts peuvent s’accumuler rapidement. Par rapport à d’autres sites, cependant, les prix par défaut sont très concurrentiels, à de nombreux autres sites de grands noms ou en dessous. Les modèles les plus chers sont…eh bien…plus chers, et peuvent consumer votre budget assez rapidement.

En plus des achats de jetons, il y a aussi un abonnement connu sous le nom de Gold, qui est disponible uniquement par abonnement, au coût de 19,99 $/mois (ou 21,99 $/mois si vous utilisez PayPal). Il y a en fait 4 niveaux d’adhésion sur le site – invités (n’importe qui sur le site), gris (compte enregistré avec un e-mail confirmé), vert (compte enregistré qui a acheté des jetons au moins une fois, sans montant minimum requis), et or, qui est un abonnement seulement. Les principaux avantages ou restrictions à chacun de ces niveaux d’adhésion sont les suivants :

  • Les invités ont un accès limité aux chats publics, pas de mode plein écran, pas de messagerie privée, pas d’émoticônes dans le chat, et pas d’accès en mode invisible.
  • Les utilisateurs gris ont un accès limité aux chats publics, mais apprécient le mode plein écran et un accès limité à la messagerie privée. Ils n’ont cependant pas d’émoticônes dans le chat, et n’ont pas d’accès en mode invisible.
  • Les utilisateurs verts ont les mêmes privilèges que les utilisateurs gris, mais ont également un accès complet aux chats publics. Si le solde de votre compte passe à 0, vous perdrez le statut vert.
  • Les utilisateurs Gold ont un accès complet à toutes les fonctionnalités ci-dessus.

Choix de modèle

XhamsterLive propose une belle sélection de modèles, avec environ 80% des modèles en ligne étant généralement des femmes, et les 20% restants étant composés de couples/groupes, d’hommes et de modèles transsexuels. Il y a ici une grande variété en termes de types de corps et d’apparence.

La plupart des mannequins sont dans la vingtaine (environ la moitié du catalogue), le reste étant réparti assez également entre adolescents et adultes. De même, il y a un bon mélange de filles intello, de filles “normal”, de beautés exotiques et de femmes de calibre top model sur le site.

Il y a aussi un grand nombre de couples, quelques trios/sexe en groupe, des couples de lesbiennes et d’homosexuels, et des transsexuels avec des garçons, des filles et d’autres transsexuels. Peu importe ce qui vous intéresse, il y a presque toujours au moins quelques mannequins de chaque. Cela s’étend aux types de corps, aux ethnies, aux fétiches et à d’autres caractéristiques qui peuvent servir de filtres et de mécanismes de tri pour trouver votre ou vos partenaires de jeu idéal(s).

Bien que le nombre exact de modèles sur le site ne soit pas révélé publiquement, on estime que le catalogue total de modèles est d’environ 50 000. Le plus souvent, il y a environ 1300 modèles à la fois, avec environ 1 050 femmes, 75 hommes, 100 couples de différents types et 75 transsexuels.

Il est intéressant de noter qu’il semble y avoir un grand nombre de couples de lesbiennes sur le site, en comparaisons à de nombreux autres sites. Donc, si vous aimez l’action entre filles, XhamsterLive est peut-être l’un des meilleurs choix de sites de Webcams pour vous !

VISITER XHAMSTERLIVE

Caractéristiques de XhamsterLive

XhamsterLive possède de nombreuses fonctionnalités standard que l’on trouve sur la plupart des sites de webcams aujourd’hui. Notamment absents sont les options de chat de groupe ainsi que des vidéos pré-enregistrées, mais la plupart des autres choses familières sur les sites de webcams sont ici, y compris :

  • Chats gratuits entièrement explicites (généralement basés sur des tips)
  • Pourboires en chat gratuit
  • Chats premium
  • Chats privés
  • Chats privés complets (où personne ne peut espionner votre chat), sous la forme de chats Cam2Cam uniquement
  • Mode espion/voyeur, où vous pouvez mater le modèle et voir le chat, mais pas interagir
  • Version mobile entièrement fonctionnelle du site
  • Les jouets interactifs sont entièrement pris en charge
  • La messagerie privée à n’importe quel modèle est disponible pour les membres d’or (et les membres moins nombreux peuvent répondre, mais pas initier, des messages privés)
  • Tous les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent utiliser la vidéo plein écran dans les chats
  • Option d’adhésion à plusieurs niveaux, avec plus de fonctionnalités réservées aux membres Gold qui paient un abonnement mensuel.
  • Profils de modèles qui comportent souvent des horaires de travail et d’autres informations sur les modèles.

La performance du site est assez bonne, et la qualité vidéo est bonne à excellente, même en tant qu’utilisateur invité. Bien que le site ne fasse aucune distinction quant à la résolution des vidéos des modèles (il n’y a aucune mention de HD vs. SD, et aucune option de tri ou de filtrage), tous les modèles que nous avons examinés semblent utiliser des caméras HD, ou très proches.

Le site se charge rapidement, et l’entrée et la sortie des chats des modèles semble se faire plus rapidement que sur beaucoup d’autres sites similaires.

En ce qui concerne la navigation et l’interface utilisateur, c’est assez simple, et devrait être assez familier à quiconque a déjà visité un site de cam auparavant. L’interface de chat, aussi, est assez facile à comprendre (bien que d’autres sites aient fait un peu mieux pour rendre leurs chats plus robustes et conviviaux).

Quand il s’agit de trouver le(s) modèle(s) avec qui vous voulez discuter, il y a un grand nombre d’options. Comme la plupart des sites, vous pouvez entrer un nom et effectuer une recherche directement à partir du champ de recherche. Ou, vous pouvez parcourir les modèles par divisions larges comme les femmes, les hommes, les couples et les transsexuels.

Pour plus de spécificité, vous pouvez filtrer selon plusieurs critères, notamment l’âge, le type de corps, l’origine ethnique, la couleur des cheveux et le prix du show privé (une fonction pratique). Vous pouvez également trier par tags, qui offrent plus de 100 tags descriptifs différents pour les modèles et leurs activités, y compris des exemples comme Interactive Toy, Squirting, Lesbians, Anal, Public, Enceinte, Foot Fetish, Smoking, et beaucoup plus.

Vous pouvez également trouver des recommandations de modèles, trier par nouveaux modèles ou ceux qui viennent d’être mis en ligne, et ajouter vos favoris à une liste pour que vous puissiez les retrouver facilement dans le futur. Vous ne devriez certainement pas avoir de mal à trouver un modèle ou des modèles qui correspondent à vos goûts ici, c’est sûr.

VISITER XHAMSTERLIVE

Les avantages et inconvénients de XhamsterLive

Les avantages :

  • Un grand nombre de modèles différents en tout temps
  • Caractéristiques du site de cames assez standard
  • Différentes options de type de show pour s’adapter à différents budgets
  • Plusieurs options de paiement, y compris les cartes-cadeaux (que vous ne voyez pas sur beaucoup de sites de cam)
  • Les coûts du crédit sont moyens à légèrement inférieurs à la moyenne par rapport à d’autres sites.

Les inconvénients :

  • Les coûts des shows privés peuvent s’accumuler rapidement
  • Le prix de show privée est variable par modèle, mais la gamme est assez large.
  • L’accès à toutes les fonctionnalités nécessite un abonnement Gold, qui est accompagné d’un prix mensuel.

XhamsterLive est assez bon dans l’ensemble. Bien que la marque Xhamster soit bien connue, on n’y pense généralement pas dans le contexte d’un site de webcams, mais XhamsterLive devrait certainement y contribuer.

La plupart des fonctions standard du site de cam sont présentes et fonctionnent bien. Les prix, bien que variables sont inférieurs à la moyenne dans la plupart des cas par rapport à d’autres sites de cam. La technologie derrière le site est bonne, et vous pouvez facilement trier et trouver des modèles qui correspondent à votre fantaisie particulière.

Les comptes gratuits ont accès à des chats entièrement explicites qui sont basés sur les tips, et quasiment tout ce que vous pourriez vouloir est disponible sans l’abonnement Gold, à condition que vous achetiez quelques crédits. Il y a beaucoup de modèles sexy de tous les genres et orientations. Visitez le site et profitez d’un plaisir mutuel dès aujourd’hui !

10 Score total

XHamsterLive est un site de sexe en direct. Vous pouvez regarder des lives de cul toute la journée et même la nuit grâce à des milliers de modèles qui tournent 24h/24. Il s'agit de la partie live du célèbre site porno Xhamster. On y retrouver des camgirls en live en train de se masturber ou de faire un show sexy gratuitement avec des cams privés contre quelques jetons. Le site offre 50 jetons gratuitement à l'inscription pour pouvoir faire un don à la streameuse sexy de votre choix. Un excellent site pour discuter et vous branler en regardant des femmes, hommes ou couples.

10Notre note :
XHAMSTERLIVE
10
9Note d'utilisateurs :
XHAMSTERLIVE
9
AVANTAGES
  • INSCRIPTION GRATUITE (AVEC 50 JETONS OFFERTS)
  • Beaucoup de modèles
  • Système de dons
  • Bonne ergonomie
  • Toutes les catégories (femmes, homme, couple, trans)
  • Chat en ligne
Ajouter votre avis  |  Lire les commentaires

2 Comments
Show all Highest Rating Lowest Rating Ajouter votre avis
  1. XHAMSTERLIVE
    80

    Pas trop comptent des événements passé

    + AVANTAGES : Modèle très réceptive
    - INCONVÉNIENTS : Diffusion de vidéo enregistrés compromettant et montrée a d'autre modèle. Es correct ?🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔
  2. XHAMSTERLIVE
    100

    J’aime beaucoup ce site ! Je l’ai découvert en trainant sur xhamster, maintenant je vais uniquement sur xhamsterlive…..

    + AVANTAGES : Modèles très joliesGratuit

Laissez un avis

Your total score

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare