TOP SITE

Jerkmate

20 FREE GOLDS

SaveSavedRemoved 0

JerkMate is a brand new live cam site (also known as Jerkmatelive). In a short time it has established itself as a mainstay in the industry, with a clean interface, sexy models and free registration.

We give you today our opinion on Jerkmate, the new site of cam sex.

Gold prices 🤖

You already know that registration is completely free. On the main page, there is a "Create your free account" button. Naturally, this option has some limitations in terms of access. At the same time, you should also consider that a free Jerkmate account offers many things. The free registration allows you to chat with girls for free and see their live content.

Everything that happens for a price is defined by the model. Some people like to watch pre-recorded videos. These pre-recorded videos cost €2.99 and are only available for 24 hours.

Private shows are usually in high demand, as you get to spend your time with a model. The maximum price for this entertainment is from €1.50 to €15.99 per minute. Here again, it all depends on the model and its classification. So, as you can see, there is no specific price list. But that's not so bad, because you have the choice and decide on the price that suits you.

You can buy golds easily, just enter your credit card and click on "Buy Golds".

👉 Jerkmatelive Rewards

There is also a "reward" that allows you to recover a part of your expenses in credits. For example, if you are level 0, you will have to participate in a paying show for at least two minutes to reach level 1 and get back 1 % of your credits in bonus.

At each level, a percentage of the money you spend on the site is returned to your account as a credit. Credits are issued weekly based on your processed (not pending) purchases. Credits will automatically be applied to future purchases.

jerkmatelive reward

If you go through our link you get 20 extra golds on Jerkmate.

VISIT JERKMATE

How does JerkMate work? 🤖

When you sign up for JerkMate, you have several options for logging into the site. You can create a free account from the start to see if you can find girls you like. It is possible to watch a public cam with the free account, but private sex shows will require you to buy golds on their page. Sending messages in a public room is also totally free, unlike other sites.

What's interesting about JerkMate as a chat site is that it has an extensive list of categories, much like a porn site where you can enter a host of personal preferences and the algorithm will then find you girls that are right for you.

What sets JerkMate apart from similar sites is that when you browse a certain model's account page, you get a lot more information. By that I mean there is an extensive list of their personal preferences, flaws and some other personality traits that we didn't find every time we looked at a particular site.

profile camgirl jerkmate

Our JerkMate experience 🤖

So once we signed up, we were impressed by the breadth of the selection available. Girls of all shapes and sizes, from all walks of life, are all sitting there, live behind their cameras, waiting for someone to come and chat.

Many of their models are actually from a similar platform called Streamate, but JerkMate focuses on an experience that is much more like a classic sex cam site.

Besides the limited options available from a free account, there are several ways to interact with a particular webcam model after purchasing golds. These golds are basically a currency that can be used to leave a message for your favorite model or even to get a sex gift or two in your private show 😉 !

In addition, when you switch from free to premium mode, you benefit from many other featureslike the ability to email models directly instead of just using a chat platform, and notifications when your favorite cam girls are online.

As far as streaming quality goes, I couldn't find a single model with camera quality below 720p, while there were several that offered full 1080p HD in addition to their neat chat rooms. So in that regard, the quality of what is offered is at least equal to the standards of the porn industry as a whole. The audio is generally 100% clear and crisp.

Overall, the use of the interface is extremely simple and each option leads you to an easy and simple webcam experience.

jerkmate

How do I log in (register) on Jerkmate? 🤖

Registering for the site is very simple and does not require you to take any additional steps or provide any additional information. You don't need to confirm your email address or insert a phone number, which is a step forward for data protection.

However, the site requires you to indicate a payment method immediately, even if you haven't purchased anything yet. In this way, the site protects itself and its users from scams, which we thought was more than fair.

Once you have created your profile, you can start interacting with camgirls, but it is recommended that you work on your profile to get more attention.

REGISTER ON JERKMATE

JerkMate membership 🤖

The site continues to be accessible by allowing you to pay with all the means available according to your country, but you should know that the membership itself does not have to be paid. You will be able to pay for a unique experience without having to buy a month's membership. This is an important advantage if you do not intend to use the service regularly.

Free

The non-paying options allow you to find partners among the active users of the site. Premium content, which contains mostly pornographic shows and professional models, will have to be paid separately.

Paying

There is also no need to pay for some shows and you will always have access to photos and profiles. The latter will decide the fees you have to pay. If you want, you can subscribe to Jerkmate premium for a few euros. You can pay by credit card or paypal.

premium jerkmate

Is JerkMate a scam? 🤖

The biggest concern we have every time is to make sure that JerkMate does everything in its power to protect the data of those who sign up, and put in their bank details.

As for payment security on JerkMate, a fully secure payment gateway is used to capture data, with physical cards as well as PayPal being the accepted payment methods. Those who do not wish to use a card linked to their name and whose statements are sent to them monthly will appreciate the added layer of anonymity that using PayPal provides.

As for all their pages, they are encrypted by an SSL protocol verified, which is a fairly basic but often more than sufficient security measure to ensure that no outside interference will affect your time on JerkMate.

So, Jerkmate scam? Of course not, you are safe on this site. If you are on the Jerkmate's official website.

As usual when you are online, make sure you are logging in to the right site and do not follow any links in emails if you want to make sure your account remains completely secure.

OFFICIAL SITE

jerkmate logo

 

Design by JerkMate 🤖

The design of the live cameras on Jerkmate is quite funky and modern. The buttons are intuitive, so you'll understand it easily. The only thing we found difficult is exiting the chat once you're done, especially on mobile. But that's a minor feature that doesn't influence the overall experience much.

During the live chat, you can exchange smileys and messages in real time. It's also easy to change the sound options. In addition, there is an option called Random Cam, which allows you to switch to someone jerking off online and get in on the action.

When you are not masturbating, you are free to use the advanced search options available at the top of the screen. Keyword search can really make things easier, and you should also use keywords to make it easier for users to find you.

Camgirl profiles on JerkMate 🤖

We're happy to say that the selection of incredibly sexy girls is quite large on this site. Jerkmate's filter also allows you to specify trans as an option or search for couples to masturbate together, so it's not limited to women if you're looking for something else.

After you register, you have instant access to profiles and can indicate your own preferences. The site's algorithms suggest profiles that match your needs, and are impressively detailed, such as hair and skin color.

The real girls' accounts will be different from the professional porn stars', but you will have the opportunity to jerk off with both. When you visit the site, you can use a very convenient feature called "My Favorites" and save people's profiles there for future action and return to your favorites.

Otherwise, you can always go to the home page and apply your filters to find the camgirl you need. You have the choice for the language, the region, the age, the features (if there is a connected sextoy for example) and finally the category (anal, asian, bbw, babes...)

Here is a small preview on the image below:

jerkmate filter

 

How to chat with girls? 🤖

You can first chat with women to have sex online or just to communicate and arrange a date. It is possible to make random encounters, but also to constantly keep on your list partners that you really like.

There is no point in hitting on stars and models, because that is their job and they only do it for the money. But the regular girls are still there and they also have an HD camera and two camera options on their free profiles that they can use to masturbate with you. You don't have to be a paying user to do this.

JerkMate Mobile (iOS and Android) 🤖

This brand is not yet in app form, so we had to check out the online version by logging in via a smartphone. It's true that live shows work best from your mobile - you and your partner can move around, be more comfortable and easily change positions. The camera will move along with your position, so it's very flexible on this site.

In addition, you always have the option to search Jerkmate mobile in depth from your device. The most important menu options for live actions can be found here. However, as with most mobile versions, you'll have trouble navigating your own profile and changing advanced settings. Be sure to do this beforehand.

In short, the mobile version is as complete as on PC, you can jerk off from anywhere on Jerkmate.

JERKMATE ON MOBILE

jerkmate camgirl

JerkMate Customer Service 🤖

Our review is not the only one to confirm the excellent customer service that customers receive on this site. You can make an audio call with them or send them a text message at any time, and the button to access it is located in the top panel at any time.

You don't have to look for it forever, as many sites hide their contact information to avoid getting too much traffic. The support center of this site is always happy to help you.

F.A.Q 🤖

Are there many camgirls on JerkMate?

JerkMate uses the streamate platform which includes a very large number of models, enough to have fun?

What kind of models are available on JerkMate?

On JerkMate you will find something for everyone, whether you are looking for women, men, couples, trans or anything else, you will find it here.

Does JerkMate pay?

On JerkMate you can access a lot of content for free but there is also a lot to do on the paid side.

Conclusion 🤖

Overall, this is a solid and very good site for watching live sex. It offers all the features that use modern technology: HD videos, interactive elements on the screen, quick connection to chat rooms. The design is modern and fun, it's a pleasure to be there, and the colors are not depressing like some less modern sites.

The pricing policy depends strongly on the model you choose, but registration is totally freeIt's easy to avoid payment if you only want to engage with free account users like yourself.

Overall, we found the experience to be quite enjoyable and we recommend at least trying the free account option to get an idea. Jerk Mate is surely the future of internet cam sex, it's time to jump on the bandwagon.

VISIT JERKMATE

5 Comments
Show all Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. is jerkmate a scam?

  2. Can we pay with paypal on Jerkmate?

  3. Jerkmate
    100

    The price of jerkmate is more than given at this level!

    + PROS: top
  4. In my opinion, Jerkmate is by far the best cam site today. Well ahead of its competitors like bongacams or livejasmin. It's really a pity that Jerkmate is so little known in France and lacks a French model. In any case I recommend...

Leave a reply

Your total score

en_USEnglish
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare

Jerkmate

20 GOLDS GRATUITS

SaveSavedRemoved 1

JerkMate est un tout nouveau site de cam en direct. En peu de temps, il s’est placé en tant que pilier du milieu, avec une interface claire, des modèles sexy et une inscription gratuite.

On vous donne aujourd’hui notre avis sur Jerkmate, le nouveau site de cam sexe.

Prix des golds 🤖

Vous savez déjà que l’inscription est entièrement gratuite. Sur la page principale, il y a un bouton “Créer votre compte gratuit”. Naturellement, cette option a quelques limites en termes d’accès. En même temps, vous devez aussi considérer qu’un compte Jerkmate gratuit offre beaucoup de choses. L’inscription gratuite vous permet de discuter gratuitement avec des filles et de voir leur contenu en direct.

Tout ce qui se passe pour un prix est défini par le modèle. Certaines personnes aiment regarder des vidéos déjà enregistrées. Ces pré-enregistrements coûtent 2,99 € et ne sont disponibles que pendant 24 heures.

Les shows privés sont généralement très demandés, car vous avez la possibilité de passer votre temps avec un modèle. Le prix maximum pour ce divertissement est de 1,50 à 15,99 € par minute. Là encore, tout dépend du modèle et de son classement. Donc, comme vous pouvez le voir, il n’y a pas de liste de prix spécifique. Mais ce n’est pas si mal, car vous avez le choix et décidez du prix qui vous convient.

Vous pouvez acheter des golds facilement, il suffit de rentrer votre carte bancaire et de cliquer sur “Acheter des Golds”.

En passant par notre lien vous avez 20 golds supplémentaires offerts sur Jerkmate.

VISITER JERKMATE

Comment fonctionne JerkMate ? 🤖

En vous inscrivant à JerkMate, vous avez le choix entre plusieurs options pour vous connecter au site. Vous pouvez créer un compte gratuit dès le départ pour voir si vous pouvez trouver des filles qui vous plaisent. Il est possible de regarder une cam publique avec le compte gratuit, mais les sex show privés vous obligeront à acheter des golds sur leur page. L’envoi de messages dans une salle publique est également totalement gratuit, contrairement à d’autres sites.

Ce qui est intéressant avec JerkMate en tant que site de chat, c’est qu’il dispose d’une liste étendue de catégories, un peu comme un site porno où vous pouvez entrer une foule de préférences personnelles et où l’algorithme vous trouvera ensuite des filles qui vous conviennent.

Ce qui distingue JerkMate des sites similaires, c’est que lorsque vous naviguez sur la page de compte d’un certain modèle, vous obtenez beaucoup plus d’informations. Je veux dire par là qu’il y a une liste étendue de leurs préférences personnelles, de leurs défauts et de certains autres traits de personnalité que nous n’avons pas trouvés à chaque fois que nous avons consulté un site particulier.

jerkmate

Notre expérience JerkMate 🤖

Une fois inscrits, nous avons donc été impressionnés par l’ampleur de la sélection disponible. Des filles de toutes formes et de toutes tailles, de tous horizons, sont toutes assises là, en direct derrière leur caméra, attendant que quelqu’un vienne discuter.

Beaucoup de leurs modèles sont en fait issus d’une plateforme similaire appelée Streamate, mais JerkMate se concentre sur une expérience qui ressemble beaucoup plus à un site de sexe cam classique.

Outre les options limitées disponibles à partir d’un compte gratuit, il existe plusieurs façons de d’interagir avec un modèle de webcam particulier après avoir acheté des golds. Ces golds sont en fait une monnaie d’échange qui peut être utilisée pour laisser un message à votre modèle préféré ou même pour obtenir un ou deux cadeaux sexuels dans votre show privé 😉 !

En outre, lorsque vous passez du mode gratuit au mode premium, vous bénéficiez de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités, comme la possibilité d’envoyer directement un e-mail aux modèles au lieu de simplement utiliser une plate-forme de chat, ainsi que des notifications lorsque vos cam girls préférées sont en ligne.

En ce qui concerne la qualité du streaming, je n’ai pas pu trouver un seul modèle avec une qualité de caméra inférieure à 720p, alors qu’il y en avait plusieurs qui offraient une HD 1080p complète en plus de leur salle de chat bien soignée. À cet égard, la qualité de ce qui est proposé est donc au moins égale aux normes de l’industrie du porno dans son ensemble. L’audio est en général 100% clair et net.

Dans l’ensemble, l’utilisation de l’interface est extrêmement simple et chaque option vous mène à une expérience de webcam aussi facile que simple.

Comment se connecter (s’inscrire) sur Jerkmate ? 🤖

L’inscription au site est très simple et ne vous impose pas de démarches et d’informations supplémentaires. Vous n’avez pas besoin de confirmer votre adresse électronique ou d’insérer un numéro de téléphone, ce qui est un pas en avant pour la protection des données.

Toutefois, le site vous oblige à indiquer un mode de paiement immédiatement, même si vous n’avez encore rien acheté. De cette manière, le site se protège lui-même et protège ses utilisateurs contre les escroqueries, ce qui nous a paru plus qu’équitable.

Une fois que vous avez créé votre profil, vous pouvez commencer à agir en direct immédiatement, mais il est recommandé de travailler sur votre profil pour attirer davantage l’attention.

S’INSCRIRE SUR JERKMATE

Adhésion à JerkMate 🤖

Le site continue à être accessible en vous permettant de payer avec tous les moyens disponibles selon votre pays, mais vous devez savoir que l’adhésion en soi ne doit pas être payée. Vous pourrez payer pour une expérience unique sans avoir à acheter un mois d’abonnement. C’est un avantage important si vous n’avez pas l’intention d’utiliser le service régulièrement.

Gratuit

Les options non payantes vous permettent de trouver des partenaires parmi les utilisateurs actifs du site. Le contenu de première qualité, qui contient avant tout des spectacles pornographiques et des modèles professionnels, devra être payé séparément.

Payant

Il n’est pas non plus nécessaire de payer pour certains salons et vous aurez toujours accès aux photos et aux profils. Ces dernières décideront des frais que vous devrez payer.

JerkMate est-il une arnaque ? 🤖

La plus grande préoccupation que nous avons chaque fois c’est de s’assurer que JerkMate fait tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour protéger les données de ceux qui prennent s’inscrivent, et mettent leur données bancaires.

En ce qui concerne la sécurité des paiements sur JerkMate, un portail de paiement entièrement sécurisé est utilisé pour saisir les données, les cartes physiques ainsi que PayPal étant les modes de paiement acceptés. Les personnes qui ne souhaitent pas utiliser une carte liée à leur nom et dont les relevés leur sont envoyés tous les mois apprécieront la couche d’anonymat supplémentaire que procure l’utilisation de PayPal.

Comme pour toutes leurs pages, elles sont cryptées par un protocole SSL vérifié, ce qui est une mesure de sécurité assez élémentaire mais souvent plus que suffisante pour garantir qu’aucune ingérence extérieure n’affectera votre temps sur JerkMate.

Comme d’habitude lorsque vous êtes en ligne, assurez-vous que vous vous connectez au bon site et ne suivez aucun lien dans les e-mails si vous voulez vous assurer que votre compte reste totalement sécurisé.

SITE OFFICIEL

jerkmate logo

 

Design de JerkMate 🤖

Le design des caméras en direct sur Jerkmate est assez funky et moderne. Les boutons sont intuitifs, vous le comprendrez facilement. La seule chose que nous avons trouvée difficile, c’est de sortir du chat une fois que vous avez terminé, surtout sur mobile. Mais c’est une caractéristique mineure qui n’influence pas beaucoup l’expérience dans son ensemble.

Pendant le chat en direct, vous pouvez échanger des smileys et des messages en temps réel. Il est également facile de changer les options de son. De plus, il existe une option appelée Random Cam, qui vous permet de passer à une personne qui se branle en ligne et de participer à l’action.

Lorsque vous ne vous masturbez pas, vous êtes libre d’utiliser les options de recherche avancée disponibles en haut de l’écran. La recherche par mot-clé peut vraiment faciliter la tâche, et vous devriez également utiliser des mots-clés pour que les utilisateurs puissent vous trouver plus facilement.

Profils des camgirls sur JerkMate 🤖

Nous sommes heureux de dire que le choix de filles incroyablement sexy est assez large sur ce site. Le login de Jerkmate vous permet également d’indiquer trans comme option ou de rechercher des couples pour se masturber ensemble, il n’est donc pas limité aux seules filles si vous cherchez autre chose.

Après votre inscription, vous avez un accès instantané aux profils et vous pouvez indiquer vos propres préférences. Les algorithmes d’IA du site vous suggèrent les profils qui correspondent à vos besoins, et ceux-ci sont impressionnants de détails, comme la couleur des cheveux et de la peau.

Les comptes des vraies filles seront différents de ceux des stars professionnelles du porno, mais vous aurez la possibilité de vous branler avec les deux. Lorsque vous consultez le site, vous pouvez utiliser une fonction très pratique appelée “Mes favoris” et y conserver les profils des personnes pour une action future et revenir à vos favoris.

Comment chatter avec des filles ? 🤖

Vous pouvez d’abord discuter avec des femmes pour avoir des relations sexuelles en ligne ou simplement pour communiquer et convenir d’une date. Il est possible de faire des rencontres au hasard, mais aussi de garder constamment sur votre liste des partenaires qui vous plaisent vraiment.

Il ne sert à rien de draguer des stars et des mannequins, car c’est leur métier et elles ne le font que pour l’argent. Mais les filles ordinaires sont toujours là et elles ont aussi une caméra HD et deux options de caméra sur leurs profils gratuits qu’elles peuvent utiliser pour se masturber avec vous. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’être un utilisateur payant pour le faire.

jerkmate camgirl

JerkMate Mobile (iOS et Android) 🤖

Cette marque n’est pas encore sous forme d’application, c’est pourquoi nous avons dû vérifier la version en ligne en nous connectant par le biais d’un smartphone. Il est vrai que les shows en direct fonctionnent mieux à partir de votre mobile – vous et votre partenaire pouvez vous déplacer, être plus à l’aise et changer facilement de position. La caméra se déplacera en même temps que votre position, c’est très flexible sur ce site.

De plus, vous avez toujours la possibilité d’effectuer une recherche approfondie sur Jerkmate mobile depuis votre appareil. Les options de menu les plus importantes pour les actions en direct se trouvent ici. Cependant, comme pour la plupart des versions mobiles, vous aurez du mal à naviguer dans votre propre profil et à modifier les paramètres avancés. Veillez à le faire au préalable.

Bref la version mobile est aussi complète que sur PC, vous pouvez vous branler de n’importe où sur Jerkmate.

JERKMATE SUR MOBILE

Service clientèle JerkMate 🤖

Notre revue n’est pas la seule à confirmer l’excellent SAV que les clients reçoivent sur ce site. Vous pouvez passer un appel audio avec eux ou leur envoyer un message texte à tout moment, et le bouton pour y accéder est situé dans le panneau supérieur à tout moment.

Vous n’avez pas à le chercher éternellement, car de nombreux sites cachent leurs coordonnées pour ne pas avoir trop de trafic. Le centre d’assistance de ce site est toujours heureux de vous aider.

Conclusion 🤖

Dans l’ensemble, c’est un site solide et de très bonne qualité pour voir du sexe en direct. Il offre toutes les fonctionnalités qui font appel aux technologies modernes : vidéos HD, éléments interactifs à l’écran, connexion rapide aux salons de discussion. Le design est moderne et amusant, il est agréable d’y être, et les couleurs ne sont pas déprimantes comme pour certains sites moins modernes.

La politique de prix dépend fortement du modèle que vous choisissez, mais l’inscription est totalement gratuite, et il est facile d’éviter tout paiement si vous souhaitez ne vous engager qu’avec des utilisateurs de comptes gratuits comme vous.

Dans l’ensemble, nous avons trouvé l’expérience assez agréable et nous recommandons d’essayer au moins l’option compte gratuit pour vous faire une idée.

VISITER JERKMATE

F.A.Q 🤖

Est ce qu'il y a beaucoup de camgirls sur JerkMate ?

JerkMate utilise la plateforme streamate qui comprend un très grand nombre de modèles, bien assez pour s'amuser ?

Quels type de modèles sont disponibles sur JerkMate ?

Sur JerkMate vous en trouvez pour tous les goûts, que vous cherchiez des femmes, des hommes, des couples, des trans ou autres choses, vous les trouverez ici.

JerkMate est-il payant ?

Sur JerkMate vous pouvez accéder à une grande quantité de contenu gratuitement mais il y a aussi beaucoup de choses à faire du coter payant.

10 Total Score

Jerkmate est un excellent site de cam, très moderne. Il sait vous accompagner pour trouver la camgirl qu'il vous faut, en fonction de vos goûts. Vous avez des femmes, hommes, trans et couples de tous les pays pour vous satisfaire. Vous pouvez discuter dans le chat et l'inscription est totalement gratuite. C'est une très bon site de cam sexe en avance sur son temps, avec une navigation intuitive et disponible sur PC et mobile.

Jerkmate
10
PROS
  • INSCRIPTION GRATUITE
  • Beaucoup de modèles
  • Système de dons
  • Bonne ergonomie
  • Toutes les catégories (femmes, homme, couple, trans)
  • Suivi personnalisé
Add your review

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare