LSL

50 CREDITS OFFERED

SaveSavedRemoved 1

LSL is the cam site of lelivesexcamYou can understand at first glance why it is attractive. First of all, there are thousands of girls online at any given time. That's even more than on some larger sites. A website with shows is good not only when customers are constantly watching them, but also when there are many models.

There are all kinds of artists you can imagine. There are lots of girls, lots of boys and even some transgender people you can play with if you are in a particularly playful mood. The models come from all over the world and speak different languages, although most of them speak their mother tongue.

How much do credits on LSL cost?

You have several packs on LSL :

  • 17.99 credits for €21.99
  • 27.99 credits for €31.99
  • 67.99 credits for €73.99
  • 97.99 credits for €104.99
  • 157.99 credits for €166.99
  • The desired amount in credits

By going through our link you have 10 extra credits offered on LSL.

VISIT LSL

LSL: Interface and features

The design of LSL.com is beautiful and very easy to use. Many features are provided for free, but you can upgrade to a Premium account.

Over the last few years, the site has updated its layout, now it's clean, modern and really attracts you with miniatures of hot girls. If you point to the picture, you'll see a preview of the show.

Filtering is very easy. There are popular tags at the top of the site, and if you're looking for something else, there's a menu with even more categories next to the search panel. There are models that use two-way audio, HD cameras, and even girls who are real online porn stars. If you're looking for a "deep dive", this site is for you.

How do I connect to LSL?

The registration process itself takes about 30 minutes. Confirmation of successful registration will be sent by e-mail within 24 hours at the latest. Usually, model approval takes 2-3 hours. First enter your e-mail address and password, then click on "create an account". At this stage, you will need to fill in your contact details. Enter the real name, it will not be displayed anywhere, and you can work under a pseudonym that you will choose later.

Try to confirm your identity in the next step. This is done only to confirm your age. And if you lose access to your account (for example, if you forget your password), you can restore it. You need 2 photos of the document and another photo of you with it. Select the account type and category. When you enter your control panel, you need to follow three additional steps: set up a payment method, select a photo, and create a channel.

VISIT LSL

LSL Interface

LSL's site has an easy, convenient and well thought out multilingual interface. At first you may be intimidated by the amount of information and settings in the control panel, but don't worry, in fact, it's all simple. You'll certainly find a way to spend some time there. Also, "Jasmine" has a good guide on how to get started, and you can always write to support if you have a problem.

You will see the intuitive interface for work, and a large number of visitors. In the panel, you will see all the categories you are interested in. You can see the total number of hours worked, as well as the time you have spent in free chat, paid and private chat, massage, etc.

Features of LSL

There are a lot of features on this site. For example, if a girl has a "VibraToy" logo in her profile, it means that she has a special vibrator that someone like you can control via the Internet! You can give her a tip to manage it for a few minutes or take a private model to play with her at home.

If you are a model, then the only point is the increased requirements for image quality and Internet connection speed. In case of poor image quality and slow video, the account may be "Rejected" until the problem is corrected. After that, it will be necessary to contact technical support. They will check the quality of the video link and restore the account to work.

VISIT LSL

LSL: Users

As you can see, there are all kinds of people you can imagine. There are a lot of girls and boys. You can even find some transgender people. The models come from all over the world and speak different languages. There are a lot of foreigners here, so it will be interesting for those who know foreign languages. 35 million visitors come to the web every month.

Quantity and quality of users

There are a lot of beautiful cam girls on LSL. Of course there are also registered non-professional models (girls who want to work as a model here for the first time). However, as a general rule they put low prices for their work. This is a big plus for some visitors. You will also see different categories of people (Girl, Lesbian, Mature Woman, Gay, Transgender, etc.) from which you can choose the one that suits you.

Anyone here can find a partner to have virtual sex for several hours. People registered here are explicitly targeted to find sexual contacts or like-minded people in their sexual preferences. The number of users is growing rapidly. Users who log on to their page at least a few times a month have really active profiles.

VISIT LSL

Communication

The site has a high quality chat system and video chat for communication. It is worth noting that the girls actively support the conversation with the visitor. The models smile and are always happy with each of your jokes, which is why you will find a genuinely positive and joyful atmosphere with them. Communicating with the girls will encourage you to isolate yourself with someone. You should understand that even when communication takes place without being exposed - men most often want communication in a romantic way. You can talk about a variety of topics: from cars and hunting to all the interesting life stories or news.

LSL: Free and Premium

If you want to find your sexual fantasy, you don't have to pay money. But the site offers free communication possibilities. You can connect additional paid services to talk with all participants without restrictions. You can send message templates and send "smiles". And also you can chat with the models.

Free account

There is a free account here. Of course, it gives less opportunity to find a cool professional model. If you limit yourself to free services, the chances of knowing a deserving candidate are considerably reduced: at the top, there are only questionnaires from those who have used additional (paid) services.

Prime

Premium Account gives many advantages to the owner: free communication, not only with the help of message templates; see all photos in user profiles; regular owners of free profiles can write messages; anyone can buy virtual money that helps to make surprises and gifts.

LSL: Security and support

We can state that the site has a professional support service that helps customers solve many problems. It is a 24-hour online chat service. Users can give their comments on the operation of the site and these will necessarily be taken into account by the specialists of the service concerned. It is the users' comments that make the service of the site more qualitative. This site like other free live sex webcam sites has an e-mail address for comments and chat, where you can solve problems in real time.

All terms of confidentiality and the transfer of your personal data are secure. It does not disclose any information about you. Moreover, users not registered on the site are not allowed to see your page. The customer's personal data is securely protected against search engines.

VISIT LSL

LSL: Mobile version

Most people use their smartphones these days, so it's cool that the site has a mobile version. In mobile applications, the focus is on photos, and there is often little room for additional information. This version is very similar to a computer for construction, so users will be free to use it anytime and anywhere. A good camera on the phone also makes life easier for the models. They can be online all the time because the phone is constantly with them.

A short review of LSL - Finally

LSL is created for people who love virtual sex and don't save money for private. You can choose a girl based on your sexual preferences; see profile and additional photos. You can also chat if you can't wait for a date or if your new lover is far away. The time spent with the sex model won't let your passion die out while you wait for the next date. The design of the site is beautiful and very easy to use. Many features are provided for free, but you can upgrade to a Premium account.

VISIT LSL

10 Total Score

LSL is a reliable service for an online erotic experience with other people. Not only can you be a user on the site with live cam girls, but you can become a model and earn your money here. The token system is convenient, and it is easy to pay for all types of services on the website. If you don't want to provide your credit card details, you can pay with a cryptomonnaie, PayPal, or gift card.

10Editor's score
LSL
10
10User's score
LSL
10
PROS
  • FREE REGISTRATION (WITH 50 FREE CREDITS)
  • Many models
  • Donation system
  • Good ergonomics
  • All categories (women, men, couples, trans)
  • Chat online
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments

2 Comments
Show all Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. LSL
    100

    I didn't know this site, I used to use chaturbate and livejasmin, there are a lot of common features and I really like the models lsl offers... I highly recommend for all the guys who want to chat with a chick and try some stuff 😉

    + PROS: Very nice modelsNice people to talk toThe features of livejasmin and chaturbate on a single site
  2. The best site of cu without hesitating

Leave a reply

Your total score

en_USEnglish
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare

LSL

50 CRÉDITS OFFERTS

FavorisSavedRemoved 1

LSL est le site de cam de lelivesexcam, certainement l’un des meilleurs. Vous pouvez comprendre à première vue pourquoi il est attrayant. Tout d’abord, il y a des milliers de filles en ligne à un moment donné. C’est encore plus que sur certains sites plus importants. Un site Web avec des shows est bon non seulement quand les clients les regardent constamment, mais aussi quand les modèles sont nombreux.

Il y a tous les types d’artistes que vous pouvez imaginer. Il y a beaucoup de filles, beaucoup de garçons et même quelques personnes transgenres avec qui tu peux jouer si tu es d’humeur particulièrement enjouée. Les modèles viennent du monde entier et parlent des langues différentes, bien que la plupart d’entre eux parlent leur langue maternelle.

Combien coûte les crédits sur LSL

Vous avez plusieurs packs sur LSL :

  • 17.99 crédits pour 21.99€
  • 27.99 crédits pour 31.99€
  • 67.99 crédits pour 73.99€
  • 97.99 crédits pour 104.99€
  • 157.99 crédits pour 166.99€
  • Le montant souhaité en crédits

En passant par notre lien vous avez 10 crédits supplémentaires offerts sur LSL.

VISITER LSL

LSL : Interface et fonctionnalités

Le design de LSL.com est beau et très facile à utiliser. De nombreuses fonctions sont fournies gratuitement, mais vous pouvez passer à un compte Premium.

Au cours des dernières années, le site a mis à jour sa mise en page, maintenant il est propre, moderne et vous attire vraiment avec des miniatures de filles chaudes. Si vous dirigez sur la photo, vous verrez un aperçu du show.

La filtration est très facile. Il y a des balises populaires en haut du site, et si vous cherchez autre chose, il y a un menu avec encore plus de catégories à côté du panneau de recherche. Il existe des modèles qui utilisent l’audio bidirectionnel, des caméras HD, et même des filles qui sont de vraies stars du porno en ligne. Si vous recherchez une “plongée profonde”, ce site est fait pour vous.

Comment se connecter à LSL ?

Le processus d’enregistrement lui-même prend environ 30 minutes. La confirmation de l’enregistrement réussi sera envoyée par e-mail au plus tard dans les 24 heures. Habituellement, l’approbation du modèle prend 2 à 3 heures. Entrez d’abord votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe, puis cliquez sur “créer un compte”. A ce stade, vous devrez préciser vos coordonnées. Entrez le vrai nom, il ne sera affiché nulle part, et vous pourrez travailler sous un pseudonyme que vous choisirez plus tard.

Essayez de confirmer votre identité à l’étape suivante. Ceci est fait uniquement pour confirmer votre âge. Et si vous perdez l’accès à votre compte (par exemple, si vous oubliez votre mot de passe), vous pouvez le restaurer. Vous avez besoin de 2 photos du document et d’une autre photo de vous avec ce papier. Sélectionnez le type et la catégorie de compte. Lorsque vous entrez dans votre panneau de contrôle, vous devez suivre trois étapes supplémentaires : configurer un mode de paiement, sélectionner une photo et créer un canal.

VISITER LSL

Interface LSL

Le site de LSL a une interface multilingue facile, pratique et bien pensée. Au début, vous pouvez être intimidé par la quantité d’informations et de réglages dans le panneau de contrôle, mais ne vous inquiétez pas, en fait, tout y est simple. Vous allez certainement trouver le moyen de passer un peu de temps. De plus, “Jasmine” a un bon guide sur la façon de commencer, et vous pouvez toujours écrire au support si vous avez un problème.

Vous verrez l’interface intuitive pour le travail, et un grand nombre de visiteurs. Il est de couleur rouge. Dans le panneau, vous verrez toutes les catégories qui vous intéressent. Vous pouvez voir le nombre total d’heures travaillées, ainsi que le temps que vous avez passé en chat gratuit, en chat payant et en chat privé, en massage, etc.

Caractéristiques de LSL

Il y a beaucoup de caractéristiques de ce site. Par exemple, si une fille a un logo “VibraToy” dans son profil, cela signifie qu’elle a un vibrateur spécial que quelqu’un comme vous peut contrôler via Internet ! Vous pouvez lui donner un tips pour le gérer pendant quelques minutes ou prendre un modèle en privé pour jouer avec elle comme chez elle.

Si vous êtes un modèle, alors le seul point est l’augmentation des exigences en matière de qualité d’image et de vitesse de connexion Internet. En cas de mauvaise qualité d’image et de vidéo lente, le compte peut être “Rejeté” jusqu’à la correction du problème. Après cela, il sera nécessaire de contacter le support technique. Ils vérifieront la qualité de la liaison vidéo et restaureront le compte pour qu’il fonctionne.

VISITER LSL

LSL : Utilisateurs

Comme vous pouvez le voir, il y a toutes sortes de gens que vous pouvez imaginer. Il y a beaucoup de filles et de garçons. Vous pouvez trouver même quelques transgenres. Les modèles viennent du monde entier et parlent des langues différentes. Il y a beaucoup d’étrangers ici, donc ce sera intéressant pour ceux qui connaissent des langues étrangères. 35 millions de visiteurs viennent sur le web chaque mois.

Quantité et qualité des utilisateurs

Il y a beaucoup de belles cam girls sur LSL. Bien sûr, il existe aussi des modèles non professionnels enregistrés (les filles qui veulent travailler comme modèle ici pour la première fois). Cependant, en règle générale, ils mettent des prix bas pour leur travail. C’est un grand plus pour certains visiteurs. Vous verrez également différentes catégories de personnes (Fille, Lesbienne, Femme Mature, Gay, Transgenre, etc.) parmi lesquelles vous pouvez choisir celle qui vous convient.

Tout le monde ici peut trouver un partenaire pour avoir des relations sexuelles virtuelles pendant plusieurs heures. Les personnes qui y sont enregistrées sont explicitement ciblées pour trouver des contacts sexuels ou des personnes partageant les mêmes idées dans leurs préférences sexuelles. Le nombre d’utilisateurs augmente rapidement. Les utilisateurs qui se connectent à leur page au moins quelques fois par mois ont des profils vraiment actifs.

VISITER LSL

Communication

Le site dispose d’un système de chat de qualité et d’un chat vidéo pour la communication. Il est à noter que les filles soutiennent activement la conversation avec le visiteur. Les mannequins sourient et se réjouissent constamment de chacune de vos blagues. C’est pourquoi vous pourrez trouver avec elles une ambiance sincèrement positive et joyeuse. Communiquer avec les filles vous encouragera à vous isoler avec quelqu’un. Vous devez comprendre que même lorsque la communication a lieu sans être exposée – les hommes veulent le plus souvent la communication d’une manière romantique. Vous pouvez parler d’une variété de sujets : des voitures et de la chasse à toutes les histoires de vie intéressantes ou des nouvelles.

LSL : Gratuit et Premium

Si vous voulez trouver votre fantasme sexuel, vous n’avez pas à payer d’argent. Mais le site offre des possibilités de communication gratuite. Vous pouvez connecter des services payants supplémentaires pour parler avec tous les participants sans restriction. Vous pouvez envoyer des modèles de messages et envoyer des “sourires”. Et aussi vous pouvez parler en chat avec les modèles.

Compte gratuit

Il y a un compte gratuit ici. Bien sûr, il donne moins d’occasions de trouver un modèle professionnel cool. Si vous vous limitez à des services gratuits, les chances de connaître un candidat méritant sont considérablement réduites : au sommet, il n’y a que des questionnaires de ceux qui ont utilisé des services supplémentaires (payés).

Prime

Compte Premium donne beaucoup d’avantages au propriétaire : communication gratuite, et pas seulement à l’aide de modèles de messages ; voir toutes les photos dans les profils des utilisateurs ; les propriétaires habituels de profils gratuits peuvent écrire des messages. N’importe qui peut acheter de l’argent virtuel qui aide à faire des surprises et des cadeaux.

LSL : Sécurité et support

Nous pouvons affirmer que le site dispose d’un service de support professionnel qui aide les clients à résoudre de nombreux problèmes. Il s’agit d’un service de chat en ligne 24 heures sur 24. Les utilisateurs peuvent faire part de leurs commentaires sur le fonctionnement du site et ceux-ci seront nécessairement pris en compte par les spécialistes du service concerné. Ce sont les commentaires des utilisateurs qui rendent le service du site plus qualitatif. Ce site comme d’autres sites gratuits de webcams sexe en direct a une adresse e-mail pour les commentaires et le chat, où vous pouvez résoudre les problèmes en temps réel.

Toutes les conditions de confidentialité et le transfert de vos données personnelles sont sécurisés. Il ne divulgue pas d’informations sur votre personne. De plus, les utilisateurs non enregistrés sur le site ne sont pas autorisés à voir votre page. Les données personnelles du client sont protégées de manière sécurisée contre les moteurs de recherche.

VISITER LSL

LSL : Version mobile

Le plus souvent, les gens utilisent leurs Smartphones de nos jours. Donc c’est cool que le site ait une version mobile. Dans les applications mobile, l’attention se porte sur les photos, et il y a souvent peu de place pour des informations supplémentaires. Cette version est très similaire à un ordinateur pour la construction. Par conséquent, les utilisateurs seront libres de l’utiliser à tout moment et en tout lieu. Un bon appareil photo au téléphone facilite également la vie des mannequins. Ils peuvent être en ligne tout le temps parce que le téléphone est constamment avec eux.

Petite critique de LSL – Enfin

LSL est créé pour les personnes qui adorent le sexe virtuel et qui n’épargnent pas d’argent pour le privé. Vous pouvez choisir une fille en fonction de vos préférences sexuelles ; voir le profil et les photos supplémentaires. Vous pouvez aussi discuter si vous ne pouvez pas attendre une rencontre ou si votre nouvel amant est loin. Le temps passé avec le modèle sexuel ne laissera pas votre passion s’éteindre pendant que vous attendez le prochain rendez-vous. La conception du site est belle et très facile à utiliser. De nombreuses fonctions sont fournies gratuitement, mais vous pouvez passer à un compte Premium.

VISITER LSL

10 Score total

LSL est un service fiable pour une expérience érotique en ligne avec d'autres personnes. Non seulement vous pouvez être un utilisateur sur le site avec des cam girls en direct, mais vous pouvez devenir un modèle et gagner votre argent ici. Le système de jetons est pratique, et il est facile de payer pour tous les types de services sur le site Web. Si vous ne voulez pas fournir les détails de votre carte de crédit, vous pouvez payer avec une cryptomonnaie, PayPal, ou une carte cadeau.

10Notre note :
LSL
10
10Note d'utilisateurs :
LSL
10
AVANTAGES
  • INSCRIPTION GRATUITE (AVEC 50 CRÉDITS OFFERTS)
  • Beaucoup de modèles
  • Système de dons
  • Bonne ergonomie
  • Toutes les catégories (femmes, homme, couple, trans)
  • Chat en ligne
Ajouter votre avis  |  Lire les commentaires

2 Comments
Show all Highest Rating Lowest Rating Ajouter votre avis
  1. LSL
    100

    Je ne connaissais pas ce site, j’avais l’habitude d’utiliser chaturbate et livejasmin. On retrouve énormément de fonctionnalités communes et j’aime beaucoup les modèles que propose lsl… Je recommande fortement pour tous les mecs qui veulent discuter avec une nana et tenter des trucs 😉

    + AVANTAGES : Modèles très joliesDes gens sympa avec qui discuterLes fonctionnalités de livejasmin et chaturbate sur un seul site
  2. Le meilleur site de cu sans hesiter

Laissez un avis

Your total score

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare