TOP SITE

LiveJasmin

10 FREE MINUTES

SaveSavedRemoved 6

LiveJasmin is the most visited sex webcam site in the worldYou can watch thousands of camgirls live masturbating or stripping. You can donate to request a specific action.

Prices for Livejasmin credits ❤️

If you take the most popular pack, you'll get about 1€ = 1 credit.

You have 4 different packs on Livejasmin :

  • 27.99 credits for €31.99
  • 67.99 credits for €73.99
  • 97.99 credits for €104.99
  • 157.99 credits for €166.99
Through our link you have 10 extra credits offered on Livejasmin.

VISIT LIVEJASMIN

 

livejasmin price livejasmin price

Latest offers on Livejasmin ❤️

livejasmin offer

VISIT LIVEJASMIN

Our Review of Livejasmin ❤️

A revival

LiveJasmin has changed a lot, a lot, but really, a lot. Everything has been rethought, the design of the site has been totally re-imagined. New live streamer channels are broadcasted 24 hours a day.

They have totally redesigned the way they show their models and allow you to see who is online, who is trending and who is recommended. But some things remain the same, the best things of course, like the quality and variety of girls ready to chat.

The new design deserves to be complimented. So many livecam sites just give you rows of tiny thumbnails, screenshots of the girls streaming cam.

LiveJasmin, instead, use a photo of the model with a very good resolution which shows you better what she is about; if she has a nice ass, a cute face, if she is short or has big natural breasts. I really preferred this way of browsing the site because I could tell in advance if the girl I was eyeing was what I wanted or not.

Make sure you are logging in to the right site and not following any links in the emails, if you want to make sure your account remains completely secure.

Live options

Once you have a model in your sights, it's super simple, just click on the image to load its live cam in excellent resolution. This is another aspect of this new LiveJasmin : almost all the cameras are in high definition (HD).

I mean, in very high definition, it's a great network of girl touching her pussy, playing with her boobs, or if you're not in private chat yet, teasing you, doing duckface, and trying to bring you good times.

There are some icons on the side of the live image that link you to her biography where you can find a gallery of her photos or videos if she has any. You can see what she likes and what she is willing to do for you and with you. You can send her gifts, go buy more credits, take a picture of her camera or vote for her if you like her.

Your favorite model may end up in the 100 hottest girls of the site.

livejasmin top 100

Prices and models available

As for prices, they are quite reasonable. Most models charge 1.99 credit per minutewhich may yet prove to be cheaper per minute, depending on the credit package you buy (the more you spend at once, the more credits/dollars you get).

Usually, there are more than 1,800 models onlineThe vast majority are women, but there are many beautiful male models, transsexual models and couples (heterosexual and lesbian) who are happy for you to watch while they do their business.

You'll find super hot girls in the mix, as well as average looking women and men, and a pretty good mix of 18 year old sluts, mixed, cam sluts, right down to the old MILF models.

There is a new system called "Jasmin Elite", it allows to reach ranks according to the number of donations, the time spent watching and the participation in the chat. Here are the different ranks:

Crush
Lover
Sweetheart
Lancelot
Romeo
Casa Nova

 

This ranking allows the livejasmin model to know its most active members, they may offer you a small bonus if you have a high rank.

jasmine elite

But what makes this site stand out as one of the best cam sitesis its fantastic quality. There is no other site that matches it so well. And it's not just a great resolution.

The image is sharp and the connection is as smooth as streaming video on any regular porn site. This quality is something that takes the camshow experience to a whole new level. The same kind of quality can be found on some sites like Cam4 or Bongacams.

Alternative to Livejasmin ❤️

If you are looking for a good alternative to Livejasmin, don't hesitate to try Cam4 (cock-a-doodle-doo), Bongacams, Chaturbate or even Stripchat which are serious competitors. Overall, these alternatives are very similar to Livejasmin, they offer a list of camgirls, with a chat and a donation system.

If you are looking for something a little different, there are Jerkmate which proposes a site a little more personalized according to your tastes. It is also more recent, so inevitably less camgirl at your disposal.

VISIT LIVEJASMIN

logo livejasmin

F.A.Q ❤️

🍑 Is LiveJasmin a scam?

No, LiveJasmin is a reliable cam porn site that has been around for over 10 years now. The site is FREE, you can see the shows and register without paying anything and without entering your credit card. You can make donations to the camgirls to thank them or ask for a particular action.

🍑 Can I generate credits at l'infinity on LiveJasmin?

Beware of fake LiveJasmin credit generator! This is a scam, which offers to have free credits. It is impossible to get credits, without paying money on the official site. You have 10 free minutes through our link, but it is the best offer on the market. No Livejasmin promo code either.

🍑 What are the best known camgirls on LiveJasmin?

The site takes advantage of its notoriety and its seniority. We can find very famous pornstars, camgirls who stream exclusively on Livejasmin... There is an Award every week which proposes a classification of the 100 models with the most votes.

🍑 Can I become a camgirl on Livejasmin?

Yes, registration to become a camgirl is free. It requires a few identity documents and validation, then you can start broadcasting on the site. We have made a guide to learn how to become a camgirl.

Conclusion ❤️

With the quality of their cams, this site is worth a visit, with so many models living and performing live all over the world 24/7, Live Jasmine is a great place to work and relax, LiveJasmin is one of the best online camshow sites. There is an alternative to Livejasmin for homosexuals called Cameraboys. Livejasmin is surely the ultimate cam sex site, it is waiting for you.

Don't forget to leave your opinion as a comment with a rating and what you think about Livejasmin. Thanks to this review, you can help many users!

opinion livejasmin

7 Comments
Show all Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. Livejasmin
    100

    very good site I recommend

  2. Livejasmin is the best in terms of ass live. Stop pornhub and youporn and come on livejasmin, you won't regret it.

  3. Livejasmin
    100

    I have used other sites for a long time but livejasmin is really the best.

    + PROS: anisyia la bestcheap creditfine
  4. Livejasmin
    100

    Livejasmin is a great site! I recommend it if you are looking for a good cam site

    + PROS: very good
  5. Livejasmin
    100

    Livejasmin is a very good cam site, I prefer it to other cam sites like this

  6. Livejasmin
    100

    I love livejasmun but too bad there is no offer for black friday

Leave a reply

Your total score

en_USEnglish
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare

TOP SITE

LiveJasmin

10 MINUTES GRATUITES

SauvegarderSauvegardéSupprimé 6

LiveJasmin est le site de webcam sexe le plus visité dans le monde. Vous pouvez regarder des milliers de camgirls en live en train de se masturber ou faire un strip-tease. Vous pouvez faire des dons pour demander une action précise.

💎 Site livejasmin.com
⭐ Note 5/5
📅 Date 2021
📙 Langues Anglais, français, allemand, espagnol, italien, portugais, néerlandais, suédois, norvégien, danois, finnois, japonais, russe, bulgare, tchèque, slovaque, roumain, polonais, chinois 

Prix pour les crédits Livejasmin ❤️

Si vous prenez le pack le plus populaire, vous en aurez pour environ 1€ = 1 crédit.

Vous avez 4 packs différents sur Livejasmin :

  • 27.99 crédits pour 31.99€
  • 67.99 crédits pour 73.99€
  • 97.99 crédits pour 104.99€
  • 157.99 crédits pour 166.99€
En passant par notre lien, vous avez 10 crédits supplémentaires offerts sur Livejasmin.

VISITER LIVEJASMIN

 

prix livejasmin prix livejasmin

Dernières offres sur Livejasmin ❤️

offre livejasmin

VISITER LIVEJASMIN

Notre Avis sur Livejasmin ❤️

Un renouveau

LiveJasmin a beaucoup, beaucoup, mais vraiment, beaucoup changé. Tout a été repensé, le design du site à totalement été ré-imaginé. De nouvelles chaînes de streamer en live sont diffusées 24 heures sur 24.

Ils ont totalement repensé la façon de montrer leurs modèles et de vous permettre de voir qui est en ligne, qui est en tendance et qui est recommandé. Mais certaines choses restent les mêmes, les meilleures choses forcément, comme la qualité et la variété des filles prêtes à discuter.

Le nouveau design mérite d’être complimenté. Tant de sites de Livecam vous donnent juste des rangées de miniatures minuscules, des captures d’écran de la cam’ des filles en train de streamer.

LiveJasmin, au lieu de cela, utilise une photo du mannequin avec une très bonne résolution qui vous montre mieux de quoi il s’agit ; si elle a un joli cul, un visage mignon, si elle est petite ou est équipée de gros seins naturels. J’ai vraiment préféré cette façon de naviguer sur le site parce que je pouvais savoir d’avance si la fille qui me fait de l’œil, répondait à mes goûts ou non.

Assurez-vous que vous vous connectez au bon site et ne suivez aucun lien dans les e-mails, si vous voulez vous assurer que votre compte reste totalement sécurisé.

Les options du live

Une fois que vous avez un modèle dans le collimateur, c’est super simple, il vous suffit de cliquer sur l’image pour charger sa cam en direct dans une excellente résolution. C’est un autre aspect de ce nouveau LiveJasmin : presque toutes les caméras sont en haute définition (HD).

Enfin, je veux dire, en très haute définition, c’est un grand réseau de fille qui se touche la chatte, qui joue avec ses seins, ou si vous n’êtes pas encore en chat privé, qui vous taquine, qui fait des duckface, et qui essaie de vous apporter de bons moments.

Il y a quelques icônes sur le côté de l’image en live qui vous relient à sa biographie où vous pouvez trouver une galerie de ses photos ou vidéos si elle en a. Vous pouvez voir ce qu’elle aime et ce qu’elle est prête à faire pour vous et avec vous. Vous pouvez lui envoyer des cadeaux, aller acheter plus de crédits , prendre une photo de sa caméra ou voter pour elle si vous l’aimez.

Votre modèle préféré finira peut-être dans le classement des 100 filles les plus sexy du site.

livejasmin top 100

Prix et modèles disponibles

Pour ce qui est des prix, ils sont tout à fait raisonnables. La plupart des modèles facturent 1,99 crédit par minute, ce qui peut s’avérer encore moins cher par minute, selon le forfait de crédit que vous achetez (plus vous dépensez en une fois, plus vous obtenez de crédits/dollar).

Habituellement, il y a plus de 1 800 modèles en ligne. La grande majorité sont des femmes, mais il y a beaucoup de beaux modèles hommes, de mannequins transsexuels et de couples (hétérosexuels et lesbiens) qui sont heureux que vous regardiez pendant qu’ils font leurs petites affaires.

Vous trouverez des filles super canons dans le tas ainsi que des femmes et des hommes d’apparence moyenne et un assez bon mélange de salopes de 18 ans, mixte, cam sluts, jusqu’aux anciens modèles MILF.

Il y a d’ailleurs un nouveau système qui se nomme “Jasmin Elite”, il permet d’atteindre des grades en fonction du nombre de dons, du temps passer à regarder et de la participation dans le chat. Voici les différents rangs :

Crush
Lover
Sweetheart
Lancelot
Romeo
Casa Nova

 

Ce classement permet au modèle de livejasmin de connaître ses membres les plus actifs, elles vous offriront peut-être un petit bonus si vous avez un grade élevé.

jasmin elite

Mais ce qui fait que ce site se démarque comme l’un des meilleurs sites de cam, c’est sa fantastique qualité. Il n’y a pas d’autre site qui l’égalise aussi bien. Et ce n’est pas seulement une grande résolution.

L’image est nette et la connexion est aussi fluide que celui d’une vidéo en streaming sur n’importe quel site pornographique classique. Cette qualité est quelque chose qui porte l’expérience du camshow à un tout autre niveau. On retrouve le même genre de qualités sur quelques sites comme Cam4 ou Bongacams.

Alternative à Livejasmin ❤️

Si vous cherchez une bonne alternative à Livejasmin, n’hésitez pas à essayer Cam4 (cocorico), Bongacams, Chaturbate ou encore Stripchat qui sont des concurrents sérieux. Globalement, ces alternatives sont très similaire à Livejasmin, ils proposent une liste de camgirl, avec un chat et un système de donation.

Si vous cherchez quelque chose d’un peu différent, il y a Jerkmate qui propose un site un peu plus personnalisé en fonction de vos goûts. Il est aussi plus récent, donc forcément moins de camgirl à votre disposition.

VISITER LIVEJASMIN

logo livejasmin

F.A.Q ❤️

🍑 Est-ce que LiveJasmin est une arnaque ?

Non, LiveJasmin est un site de cam porno fiable, qui existe depuis plus de 10 ans maintenant. Le site est GRATUIT, vous pouvez voir les shows et vous inscrire sans rien payer et sans rentrer votre carte bancaire. Vous pouvez faire des dons aux camgirls pour les remercier ou demander une action en particulier.

🍑 Peut-on générer des crédits à l'infini sur LiveJasmin ?

Attention aux faux générateur de crédits LiveJasmin ! Il s'agit d'arnaque, qui propose d'avoir des crédits gratuitement. Il est impossible d'avoir des crédits, sans débourser de l'argent sur le site officiel. Vous avez 10 minutes gratuites en passant par notre lien, mais il s'agit de la meilleure offre sur le marché. Pas de code promo Livejasmin non plus.

🍑 Quelles sont les camgirls les plus connus sur LiveJasmin ?

Le site profite de sa notoriété et de son ancienneté. On peut donc trouver des pornstars très connus, des camgirls qui stream exclusivement sur Livejasmin... Il y a un Award chaque semaine qui propose un classement des 100 modèles avec le plus de votes.

🍑 Est-ce que je peux devenir camgirl sur Livejasmin ?

Oui, l'inscription pour devenir camgirl est gratuite. Elle nécessite quelques documents d'identité et une validation, puis vous pouvez commencer à diffuser sur le site. Nous avons réalisé un guide pour apprendre à devenir camgirl.

Conclusion ❤️

Avec la qualité de leurs cam’, ce site vaut la peine d’être visité, avec autant de modèles qui vivent et sont en live dans le monde entier 24h/24 et 7j/7, Live Jasmin est un excellent site pour travailler et se détendre, LiveJasmin est l’un des meilleurs sites de camshow en ligne. Il existe une alternative à Livejasmin pour les homosexuels qui se nomme Cameraboys. Livejasmin est sûrement le site cam sex ultime, il n’attend plus que vous.

Pense à laisser ton avis en commentaire avec une note et ce que tu penses de Livejasmin. Grâce à cet avis, tu aideras de nombreux utilisateurs !

avis livejasmin

7 Commentaires
Tout afficher Meilleure note La note la plus basse Ajoutez votre avis
  1. Livejasmin
    100

    tré bon site je recomande

  2. Livejasmin est ce qu’il se fait de mieux en terme de live de cul. Arrêtez pornhub et youporn et venez sur livejasmin, vous ne le regretterez pas.

  3. Livejasmin
    100

    j’ai pendant longtemps utilisé d’autre site mais livejasmin c vraiment le top

    + PROS : anisyia la bestcrédit pas chertrés bien
  4. Livejasmin
    100

    Livejasmin est un excellent site ! Je recommande si vous cherchez un bon site de cam

    + PROS : très bien
  5. Livejasmin
    100

    Livejasmin est un très bon site de cam, je le préfère largement aux autres sites de cam comme ça

  6. Livejasmin
    100

    j’adore livejasmun mais domage il ny a pas d’ofre pour le black friday

Laissez une réponse

Votre score total

fr_FRFrench
Comparer les articles
  • Total (0)
Comparer