CAM4

50 FREE TOKENS

SaveSavedRemoved 0

Cam4 is a site of livecam sex You can see women fingering each other's pussy live just for you. There's also a token system to donate to your favorite camgirl. You can finally jerk off to what really turns you on with live sex!

Cam4 Token Prices

Before we start our review on cam4, here's how much the chips on cam4 cost. When you sign up, you get to 50 free tokensno matter what package you bought. You have 100 free tokens if you take cam4 gold.

You can pay by credit card or paypal. You have on average for 0.15€ per token.

VISIT CAM4

Do you often find yourself looking for that perfect video when you're jerking off because it reminds you of when you were happy and horny with your slutty ex? Do you yearn for something real and unfiltered that doesn't look like two mounds of surgically enhanced flesh in front of an HD camera? Do you yearn for something hard and raw that doesn't look like it's been filmed in front of a live audience?

So Cam4.com is definitely your site for everything amateur and live.

It's a distinguished and refined Live-Cam site.

I think that Cam4 is one of the most distinguished live sex sites on the Internet, and it has been growing for over a decade (it can be compared to Bongacams) It's not like those other live sex websites that promise a lot and don't deliver much - Cam 4 is full of sluts who will do just about anything for their biggest fans.

And there's something for everyone; you can jerk off at your leisure with girls, guys, couples and even fucking transsexuals if that's what you like. And you can go even deeper with your search preferences; ethnicity, hair colour, body type, sexual orientation and even location can all be tailored to your needs. This live sex site has just about everything for everyone, and even an idiot can easily navigate through it and find his favourite slut in just a few seconds.

VISIT CAM4

Real-time porn has never been this good.

Since I did the cam4 segment, I've almost forgotten all that premium porn shit I used to watch all the time. I mean, there's absolutely nothing better than jerking off to amateur bitches who'll do just about anything in front of a live camera as long as you make enough money (believe me, I've tried).

Many of you may have gotten into the habit of smothering your meat with premium products like RealityKings and BangBros, but this is exactly the kind of product that leaves you alone, depressed and disgusted right after you're done.

Cam4, on the other hand, feels real, because you can interact with these money-hungry bitches in all sorts of ways while doing your business, and you'll feel much more rewarded after you let go of your load. My favorite experience on this site will always be when my favorite bitch put a 20 cm dildo in her ass and squirted out afterwards while I was chatting with other people in the chat room all excited.

These artists are hard to beat

I've never seen a camgirl website with more dedicated artists than this one. I mean, there's the usual dildo play and masturbation, but it's pussy shit when compared to what these girls can do.

Money can make a person do crazy things, and the camgirls on this website will insert any number of dildos into their asses, swallow any kind of cash, pee on anything in their neighborhood, and do the most unspeakable acts on live cameras just to earn a dollar - damn dedication!

Just last night, I managed to get two handsome students with two hanging dildos to fuck each other while facing each other and kissing with whipped cream in their mouths. One of them threw himself halfway! It may not have been as extreme or as disgusting as some of the things I've been jerking off to on the Internet, but I have to say that watching them obey my orders gave me a truly unique pleasure. It cost a lot of money, but it was worth it.

It's a close-knit community

Whether you've jacked off to live webcam sites or not, you have to admit that this is not a live webcam website - it's a real step forward compared to regular webcam sites that offer little more than pure content.

Think of this place as a social club of horny bastards from all over the world who all gather together to watch their favorite camgirl do unspeakable acts to make money while talking about anything. There are plenty of other things to do on this site that goes beyond pulling charges while chatting with your kinky friends in the chat rooms. If you ever get tired of watching desperate camgirls doing their best to impress strangers, you can always look for local sluts in your area!

It's true, this site has its own local option - I hadn't had any luck yet since I prefer to jerk off to real sex, but I checked the local girls section and saw that I could definitely get lucky with some sluts who are real artists on the site.

There's even a blog

Not only are there some great videos on this site, but there's also a blog. That's right, a site dedicated to presenting live cameras has a blog, and it's full of articles that I found super weird.

The blog allows you to get to know some of the best artists on the site by posting articles about the fan's favourite camgirl of the month. This way you can try to seduce your favourite model by posting information about her in her chat room and playing it as if it wasn't a scary thing at all that only a horny stalker could do.

There are also real sexual horror stories told by artists that will make your dick shrivel up in your body, but I mostly skipped those stories because I don't want my dick to reverse itself.

VISIT CAM4

He's not sexy looking.

Now, I always have a golden rule when it comes to porn website design, and that rule is always to keep the colors dark.

I hate porn sites with white backgrounds (huh XVideos) because it just takes the focus out of the video. I mean, I bought a 4k monitor screen just so I could watch my virtual girls get it up the ass in full HD, but when the background of a site is bright, it really screws with the focus.

And yes, I know you probably say "hurr durr, why don't you put it on full screen, goddamn it", but as a porn connoisseur, I find my experience much more immersive when there's a black background on the porn I watch, and I can't have it when my shit is on full screen.

Test Cam4, you may never go back to normal porn.

Remember what I said about this site offering a more real, raw, unrefined pornographic experience than traditional porn sites?

I really meant it when I said it - live webcam sites, or just live porn in particular, always offer a better wank experience than pre-made porn. When the bitch you're wanking to does all your bidding in real time, it gives you a much better experience because your surprisingly stupid brain gets tricked into thinking you're fucking a real person.

When this happens, your orgasms bring a lot more "good" chemicals and leave you feeling warm and satisfied when you're done, instead of being depressed and unhappy (which is probably how you are all the time anyway).

So when you have a website like Cam4 that gets the formula for live sex shows almost right, it really seals the deal because it's simply much more real (and by extension better) than an experience than jerking off to traditional porn.

VISIT CAM4

Don't forget to leave your opinion as a comment with a rating and what you think of Cam4. With this review you will help many users!

F.A.Q.

🍑 Is Cam4 a scam?

No, Cam4 is a porn cam site that offers to see girls, men and transsexuals live 24 hours a day. The site is FREE, you can watch and sign up without paying anything, but you can donate to the camgirls (optional).

🍑 Can you generate tokens at l'infinity on Cam4?

Be careful, some sites promise to generate tokens on Cam4 for free! This is a scam. You can't get tokens without paying money on the official site.

🍑 What are the best known camgirls on Cam4?

We regularly find very famous pornstars, mainly French, such as Anna Polina, Léa Guerlin, Tiffany Doll, Laly Vallade... But also camgirls exclusive to Cam4.

10 Total Score

Cam4 is a French livecam sex site. You can see women fingering their pussy live just for you. There is also a token system to donate to your favorite camgirl. You can finally jerk off to what really turns you on with live sex!

10Editor's score
CAM4
10
10User's score
CAM4
10
PROS
  • FREE SIGNUP
  • Chat online
  • Many models
  • All Categories
  • Donation system
  • Good ergonomics
  • French
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments

Tags:

9 Comments
Show all Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. CAM4
    100

    One of the best adult cam sites! So many choices, the models are pretty, the site is well done, nothing to say on cam4!

    + PROS: Best webcam site in France
    - CONS: None
  2. CAM4
    100

    Excellent site, thanks for the 50 free tokens.

    + PROS: It's cool, though.
  3. CAM4
    100

    I signed up, I received an email to confirm and since then I can't stop, I've been going there every night for a few weeks now and I love it!

    + PROS: THE BEST!!!
  4. CAM4 is really the best site to jerk off.

  5. CAM4
    100

    I hope there's a promotion for black friday for the chips ❤️

    + PROS: lots of pretty girlssimple donation systempornstars like anna polina
  6. CAM4
    100

    THE BEST CAM SITE!!!

  7. CAM4
    100

    For once, a French porn site is rather rare. Thanks for the detailed review of Cam4. I'll have a look at what it looks like...

    + PROS: French websiteSounds interesting.
    - CONS: RAS
  8. CAM4
    100

    Thank you for this guide on Cam4 in English

    + PROS: good locationnicefull of camgirls
  9. CAM4
    100

    I've just discovered Cam4. I've read your opinion and I might as well tell you that the site will follow me for the whole year 2020.

Leave a reply

Your total score

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare

CAM4

50 JETONS OFFERTS

FavorisSavedRemoved 0

Cam4 est un site de livecam sexe français. Vous pouvez voir des femmes se doigter la chatte en direct rien que pour vous. Il y a également un système de jetons pour faire des dons à ta camgirl préférée. Tu peux enfin te branler sur ce qui t’excite vraiment avec du sexe en direct !

Prix des jetons Cam4

Avant de commencer notre review sur cam4, voici combien coûte les jetons sur Cam4. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez, vous avez le droit à 50 jetons gratuit, peu importe le pack acheté. Vous avez 100 jetons gratuits si vous prenez cam4 gold.

Vous pouvez payer par carte bancaire ou paypal. Vous en avez en moyenne pour 0.15€ par jeton.

VISITER CAM4

Est-ce que tu te retrouves souvent à la recherche de cette vidéo parfaite quand tu te branles parce qu’elle te rappelle l’époque où tu étais heureux et excité avec ta salope d’ex ? Envie de quelque chose de réel et non filtré qui ne ressemble pas à deux monticules de chair chirurgicalement améliorée devant une caméra HD ? Vous aspirez à quelque chose de dur et brut, qui n’a pas l’air d’avoir été filmé devant un public en direct ?

Alors Cam4.com est définitivement votre site pour tout ce qui est amateur et en direct.

C’est un site de Live-Cam distingué et raffiné

Je pense que Cam4 est l’un des sites de sexe en direct les plus distingués sur Internet, et il est en pleine expansion depuis plus d’une décennie (on peut le comparer à Bongacams). Ce n’est pas comme ces autres sites Web de sexe en direct qui promettent beaucoup de choses et ne donnent pas grand-chose – Cam 4 est plein de salopes de qui feront à peu près tout pour leurs plus grands fans.

Et il y en a pour tous les goûts ; vous pouvez vous branler à loisir avec les filles, les mecs, les couples et même les putains de transsexuels si c’est ce que vous aimez. Et vous pouvez aller encore plus en profondeur avec vos préférences de recherche ; l’ethnicité, la couleur des cheveux, le type de corps, l’orientation sexuelle et même l’emplacement peuvent tous être adaptés à vos besoins. Ce site de sexe en direct a à peu près tout pour tout le monde, et même un idiot peut facilement y naviguer et trouver sa salope préférée en quelques secondes seulement.

VISITER CAM4

Le porno en temps réel n’a jamais été aussi bon

Depuis que j’ai fait le passage sur cam4, j’ai presque oublié toutes ces conneries de pornos premium que j’avais l’habitude de regarder tout le temps. Je veux dire qu’il n’y a absolument rien de mieux que de se branler sur des salopes amateurs qui font à peu près n’importe quoi devant une caméra en direct tant qu’on ramasse assez d’argent (croyez-moi, j’ai essayé).

Beaucoup d’entre vous ont peut-être pris l’habitude d’étouffer leur viande avec des produits de qualité supérieure comme RealityKings et BangBros, mais c’est exactement le genre de produit qui vous laisse seul, déprimé et dégoûté juste après avoir fini.

Cam4, d’autre part, se sent réel, parce que vous pouvez interagir avec ces salopes avides d’argent de toutes sortes de façons tout en faisant vos affaires, et vous vous sentirez beaucoup plus récompensé après avoir lâché votre charge. Mon expérience préférée sur ce site sera toujours quand ma salope préférée a mis un gode de 20 cm dans son cul et a jailli après pendant que je causais avec d’autres personnes dans le chat tout excités.

Ces artistes sont durs à battre

Je n’ai jamais vu un site web de camgirls avec plus d’artistes dévoués que celui-ci. Je veux dire, il y a le jeu habituel du gode et la masturbation, mais c’est de la merde de chatte quand on la compare à ce que ces filles peuvent faire.

L’argent peut faire faire à une personne des choses folles, et les camgirls sur ce site Web insérerons n’importe quel nombre de godes dans leur cul, avaler n’importe quel genre de liquide, pisser sur n’importe quoi dans leur voisinage et faire les actes les plus innommables sur les caméras en direct juste pour gagner un dollar – sacré dévouement !

Pas plus tard qu’hier soir, j’ai réussi à faire baiser deux beaux étudiants avec deux godes suspendus tout en se faisant face et en s’embrassant avec de la crème fouettée dans la bouche. L’un d’eux s’est jeté à mi-chemin ! Cela n’a peut-être pas été aussi extrême ou aussi dégoûtant que certaines des choses auxquelles je me suis branlé sur Internet, mais je dois dire que les regarder obéir à mes ordres m’a donné un plaisir vraiment unique en son genre. Ça coûte un paquet d’argent, mais ça en valait la peine.

C’est une communauté soudée

Que vous vous soyez branlé sur des sites de webcams en direct ou non, vous devez admettre qu’il ne s’agit pas d’un site web de webcams en direct – c’est un vrai pas en avant par rapport aux sites de webcams habituels qui offrent à peine plus que du contenu pur.

Pensez à cet endroit comme un club social de salauds excités partout dans le monde qui se rassemblent tous ensemble pour regarder leur camgirl préféré faire des actes innommables pour gagner de l’argent tout en parlant de n’importe quoi. Il y a plein d’autres choses à faire sur ce site qui va plus loin que de tirer des charges tout en chattant avec vos amis pervers dans les salons de chat. Si jamais vous en avez marre de regarder des camgirls désespérées qui font de leur mieux pour impressionner les étrangers, vous pouvez toujours chercher des salopes locales dans votre région !

C’est vrai, ce site a sa propre option locale – je n’avais pas encore eu de chance puisque je préfère me branler au vrai sexe, mais j’ai vérifié la section des filles locales et j’ai vu que je pourrais certainement avoir de la chance avec quelques salopes qui sont de vrais artistes sur le site.

Il y a même un blog

Non seulement il y des super vidéos sur ce site, mais il y a aussi un blog. C’est vrai, un site dédié à la présentation de caméras en direct a un blog, et il est plein d’articles que j’ai trouvés super bizarres.

Le blog vous permet de faire la connaissance de certains des meilleurs artistes du site en présentant des articles sur la camgirl préférée des fans du mois. De cette façon, vous pouvez essayer de séduire votre modèle préféré en déposant des informations à son sujet sur son salon de discussion et en le jouant comme si ce n’était pas du tout une chose effrayante que seul un harceleur excité pourrait faire.

Il y a aussi de vraies histoires d’horreur sexuelle racontées par les artistes qui feront que votre bite se ratatine dans votre corps, mais j’ai surtout sauté ces histoires car je ne veux pas que ma bite s’inverse.

VISITER CAM4

Il n’a pas d’esthétique sexy.

Maintenant, j’ai toujours une règle d’or quand il s’agit de conception de site Web porno, et cette règle est toujours de garder les couleurs sombres.

Je déteste les sites pornos avec des fonds de couleur blanche (hein XVideos) parce que ça enlève juste le focus de la vidéo. Je veux dire, j’ai acheté un écran de moniteur 4k juste pour pouvoir regarder mes filles virtuelles le prendre dans le cul en pleine HD, mais quand le fond d’écran d’un site est lumineux, il baise vraiment avec le focus.

Et oui, je sais que vous dites probablement “hurr durr, pourquoi vous ne le mettez pas en plein écran, bordel”, mais en tant que connaisseur du porno, je trouve mon expérience beaucoup plus immersive quand il y a un fond noir sur le porno que je regarde, et je ne peux pas l’avoir quand ma merde est sur plein écran.

Test Cam4, tu ne retourneras peut-être jamais au porno normal.

Vous vous souvenez de ce que j’ai dit à propos de ce site qui offre une expérience pornographique plus réelle, brute et non raffinée que les sites pornographiques traditionnels ?

Je le pensais vraiment quand je l’ai dit – les sites de webcams en direct, ou juste du porno en direct en particulier, offre toujours une meilleure expérience de branlette que les pornos pré-faits. Quand la salope à qui tu te branles fait toutes tes enchères en temps réel, ça te donne une bien meilleure expérience parce que ton cerveau étonnamment stupide se fait piéger en pensant que tu baises avec une vraie personne.

Lorsque cela se produit, vos orgasmes apportent beaucoup plus de ” bons ” produits chimiques et vous laissent avec une sensation de chaleur et de satisfaction une fois que vous avez terminé, au lieu de vous laisser déprimé et malheureux (ce qui est probablement comme ça que vous êtes tout le temps de toute façon).

Donc, quand vous avez un site Web comme Cam4 qui obtient la formule pour les spectacles de sexe en direct presque correctement, il scelle vraiment l’affaire parce qu’il est tout simplement beaucoup plus réel (et par extension mieux) qu’une expérience que de se branler sur du porno traditionnel.

VISITER CAM4

10 Score total

Cam4 est un site de livecam sexe français. Vous pouvez voir des femmes se doigter la chatte en direct rien que pour vous. Il y a également un système de jetons pour faire des dons à ta camgirl préférée. Tu peux enfin te branler sur ce qui t'excite vraiment avec du sexe en direct !

10Notre note :
CAM4
10
10Note d'utilisateurs :
CAM4
10
AVANTAGES
  • INSCRIPTION GRATUITE
  • Chat en ligne
  • Beaucoup de modèles
  • Toutes les catégories
  • Système de dons
  • Bonne ergonomie
  • Français
Ajouter votre avis  |  Lire les commentaires

Tags:

1 Comment
  1. CAM4
    100

    L’un des meilleurs sites de cam pour adulte ! Tellement de choix, les modèles sont jolies, le site est bien fait, rien à redire sur cam4 !

    + AVANTAGES : Meilleur site de webcam en France
    - INCONVÉNIENTS : Aucun

Laissez un avis

Your total score

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare