Flirt4Free

120 FREE CREDITS

SaveSavedRemoved 1

Flirt4Free has hot girls and an amazing VIP program, and is not a site you will leave easily. In the world of online porn, cam shows are the new fashion. And, in this frontier, Flirt4Free is a pioneer.

It encourages you to get to know the model before you spend money on her, and it rewards you when you do. This site focuses on you and your pleasure. In this article, we give you our opinion on Flirt4Free and what makes it different from other cam sites.

There is the possibility to get 120 credits for free if you go through our link.
πŸ’Ž Site Flirt4free.com
⭐ Note 4/5
πŸ“… Date 1996
πŸ“™ Languages English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Danish, Russian, Dutch, Portuguese, Swedish

 

 

flirt4free logo

 

In this Flirt4Free review, we detail all the features that this cam site offers to its members, what it does differently from other online cam porn sites and how it competes with the best in the business.

We'll also give you tips on how to get more and spend less, so read on if you want to enjoy this great site for cheap.

 

Overview 😏

Flirt4Free focuses on the user experience and aims to give its members exactly what they are looking for.

Its categorization system makes it easy to find what you're looking for, whether it's a specific fetish, ethnicity, price range, or even the language spoken by the model. It allows you to get the experience you want, and when most other webcam sites prefer to specialize, that's very much appreciated.

This is facilitated by the intuitive interface of the site. You will rarely have trouble finding anything.

All in all, the whole site seems state of the art and is very convenient to use. There are almost no ads, although it will nag you a bit to donate to the camgirl. To be honest, if you're not at all willing to do that, this cam site is probably not for you anyway.

You may be free to flirt, but at its core, Flirt4Free is a high-end webcam site. You get what you pay for, and if your answer is "nothing", don't expect to get more than that in return.

VISIT FLIRT4FREE

camgirl flirt4free

 

Strengths and Weaknesses 😏

Highlights

  • The VIP program is amazing.
  • Excellent overall video quality
  • Good variety of show types
  • Categorization features make the experience more enjoyable
  • Cam2cam with two-way audio included in every private sex conversation
  • Audio and biological previews of the rooms are welcome.
  • A lot of fantastic gay cams

Weak points

  • The search engine is quite weak
  • Couples are good, but there are not many of them.
  • Low number of camgirls compared to other sites

 

Webcam models 😏

The Girls

In addition to being generally beautiful, the girls on Flirt4Free tend to be very attentive and engaging. They are also varied enough that you can always find one that suits your tastes. Still, in writing this Flirt4Free review, I never got the impression that there was a lack of camgirls, no matter which category we chose to explore.

Fellas.

Flirt4Free is one of our favorite gay webcam sites. Its selection of guys almost surpasses its camgirl collection. It also rivals in terms of model quality, which says a lot. The men here are charming and confident, and are ready for anything you could fantasize about.

As for variety, Flirt4Free excels here as well. Hunks, twinks, bears, cubs... You name it, this site has it. If men are your preference, or if you just like to enjoy a certain variety of genres from time to time, this site will suit this need perfectly.

Couples

This is not really Flirt4Free's strong point. You'll see about ten couples online at any given time, and they'll mostly be heterosexual couples. The ones you find are likely to be absolutely adorable or super hot, but it would be nice to have a few more.

Transgender People

Flirt4Free focuses mainly on its guys and girls, and not really on those in between. On average, you'll see a dozen of them online, and it's rare to see a couple of transvestites online.

VISIT FLIRT4FREE

flirt4free

 

Model profiles 😏

Flirt4Free models have very detailed profile pages that allow you to learn everything you want to know about them:

  • Age, birthday and zodiac sign
  • Spoken languages
  • The last time the model was online
  • Appearance: Ethnicity, constitution, hair colour, eye colour, physical measurements and sexual preferences.
  • Likes and dislikes
  • Photos and recorded videos
  • Schedule of live shows
  • Special offers for their private video chat room
  • Social network accounts
  • Users' opinion
  • Awards
  • You can also help them improve their ranking and send them gifts.

You can easily access this information by clicking on the icon at the top right of the chat. By hovering over their room, you will get a nice shortened version of this to whet your appetite.

 

Chat options 😏

Open video chat

As mentioned above, Flirt4Free is true to its name. You are always free to flirt with the girls on camera as long as you abide by their rules. You will never be prevented from chatting simply because you don't have any credits on your account.

Open Shows are a great way to get to know the model better and talk to her a little bit before taking her to a Private Show. Follow our advice and use what you've been given - it's always good to get to know the model before spending money on her.

Private chat

When you're in the mood for online porn, cam sites are there if you're looking for a more intimate experience. Flirt4Free has taken this to heart and has activated free cam2cam and two-way audio in all private chats. This means you can watch the performer while she watches you for as little as 5 credits (about 50 US cents) per minute.

This is the only live webcam sex site to have this option at such a cheap price, and it really does make you feel like your pleasure comes first.

There are the usual Tip Controlled shows, which allow you to activate the Lovenese or OhMiBod of a remote-controlled vibrating sex toy model. Some private shows go even further. These shows are labeled as Interactive, which allows you to use a Feel Connect application to let the model control your interactive sex toy. Practical, easy-to-follow instructions are included to help you set up your device. After that, it's done, and you can sit back while someone teases you and pleases you with a camgirl. Each of these interactive options also has a dedicated category, so you can easily find them.

Cat Party

Party Chat is a tip-based multi-user sex chat. It doesn't cost anything to participate, but the show will end if users don't tip, so the performer's tip is encouraged and rewarded. Party Chat is indicated by a pink banner above the models' faces on the main page. Note: During public chat, private paid shows are disabled and the Start Your Show and Tip Me buttons available in public chat are replaced by a Tip Party button.
Group exhibitions

Flirt4Free's group shows are reminiscent of the chat rooms open on free webcam sites. Often, at certain times, there will be breasts in your face from the moment you enter one, and the models in these rooms don't pull flirty punches with those who are interested.

It works in the same way as ImLive's Candy Shows: Performers set their credit target, a time for the countdown period and choose the length of the show they will perform if the target is reached. All customers who commit to paying credits towards the target will be able to watch the show once the target is reached. You only have to commit to the minimum to get a seat at the show, but you can commit as many times as you like. Meanwhile, in the countdown period, the cam models will do their best to seduce their viewers by tipping them over.

It's a nice break from the usual private concerts and it's usually much cheaper, although on average there are only about ten of these concerts at a time.

Group show

A multi-user show works in the same way as a private chat, except that the per-minute rate is usually lower and other users can enter and participate at the same lower rate. If other users enter a multi-user chat, they can interact with the performer in the same way as you can.

When a model offers Multi-User shows, the rate appears in the upper right corner of their stream, next to their private show rate. Note that only the user who initiated the Multi-User show can cam2cam. Each user who joins after the first one can watch and type, but cannot be seen by the model.

Spy Show

You can spy on current private shows at a nominal cost of 5 credits per minute. Some shows don't have this option because the model or member (usually a VIP member) has disabled it, but most do.

As the price is fixed, it's a great way to become familiar with some of the more expensive models on the site.

Live cameras from the Manor

It's the backstage of a mansion where many of Flirt4Free's best girls live, providing you with a "fly on the wall" vantage point from which you can spy on the models while they work, shower or live their daily lives. It costs only 25 credits per day and is completely free for VIP members.

Between that and the spy shows, the voyeurs among you will love this webcam site.

VISIT FLIRT4FREE

camgirl flirt4free

 

Anything else? 😏

Flirt4Free strives to create the most convenient environment for its users. In addition to the handy biography preview, when you hover over one of the many live chats on the site, you will also hear what is going on in the room. This audio preview can be easily turned off or off and can give you a sense of how engaged the performer is, how they talk and sound and whether or not it is convenient for you.

There's also the Calendar, which notes when scheduled shows (special time slots provided by Flirt4Free's top cam models) take place. You can even set up notifications that will notify you when a certain show starts, so you never miss it.

Video quality

Flirt4Free emphasizes high quality video. As soon as you open one of the chat rooms, you will notice that the show window takes up most of the page. This is an online porn webcam site that doesn't want to distract you from the show in any way, and it really helps that the vast majority of live sex webcam shows are in HD.

You'll have a hard time finding a camera room that isn't in high definition, and even when you do, you'll know in advance through the summary window in the room overview. Streams are also fluid and rarely stutter or have frame rate problems.

Flirt4Free's mobile site

Flirt4Free's mobile site works as well as you would expect, it is very user-friendly and loads even faster than the main site.

There is a slight problem with writing in the chat: when you open the dialog box, it darkens the screen, which is a strange oversight.

Additional Media

In addition to live adult shows, there are other ways for members to spend their credits on the site. Videos are one of these options. Recorded shows are taken during private chat sessions and can be viewed at a reduced cost for a live show. That said, some adult webcam videos are free for all members, even those with a guest account. This is a rather unique offer on the site and has a great goal, to show the quality of the offer and get more people to sign up.

Flirt4Free also has a blog where the best models and shows on the site are presented, as well as announcements about upcoming events.

Finally, FlirtSMS and FlirtPhone are two options offered by the site for those who want to stay in touch with their favourite baby over the phone. These shows cost about the same as private shows and are a much more seductive experience, so be warned.

Register on Flirt4Free

Creating your own free user account on Flirt4Free is as simple as possible. Choose a username, password and enter a valid email address.

Then you just have to check your email address by clicking on a link you receive in the mail, and you're ready to go. Please note that Flirt4Free has a friendly sense of humor towards anyone who tries to use a fake email address. After filling out the form above, you will receive a short message asking you if you could have used a fake email address and if you agree with them as long as you enter your real email address at this stage.

After that, you should seriously consider entering valid payment details. You'll get 120 credits (worth about 12 $) for free and the site won't "remind" you to do so anymore. And in case you're wondering, no, you won't be charged anything.

Prices on Flirt4Free

Instead of claiming 120 free credits, you can purchase a credit package to get even more credits for free. This is only available for your first purchase (or free exchange), so if you've decided that Flirt4Free is for you, we recommend that you choose one of the larger packages.

After this introductory package, prices on Flirt4Free become very streamlined, with each package giving you about 10 credits per US dollar. There are, however, many ways to save money on Flirt4Free or get coupons that help you do so. Flirt4Free is really a cheap webcam site if you know your way around it.

Methods of payment

Credits can be paid using most major payment options, and many more:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • PayPal
  • Bitcoin
  • Pay Garden (gift card)
  • Payment by mail (mailed cheques)

Customer Service

In addition to its giant FAQ page, Flirt4Free's customer support is top-notch and can be contacted in several ways:

  • Email
  • Telephone (United States and other countries)
  • Postal
  • Live Chat
  • Billing support is available for each billing method.
  • Twitter (for general announcements about site downtime and special offers)

In any case, before contacting the site, you should consult your request in the FAQ section, as it will most likely have a solution to your problem.

Customer Loyalty Program

Flirt4Free uses a system that allows you to redeem points for discounts on credit packages, premium video passes and gifts for your favorite models. You can earn points in different ways, by spending credits or by using the many features of the site.

Although it is easy to earn points, you have to spend a large amount of them to get something worthwhile. For this reason the points system may be less relevant for casual members of the site, but if Flirt4Free is at the top of your bookmarks list then you should check it out.

As you spend more and more credits, you will also receive a higher member status, which will indicate to the cam models how important a member you are. Enter a show with a fairly high status number and you will probably notice an increase in the amount of attention you will receive.

VISIT FLIRT4FREE

 

Conclusion 😏

As a live webcam sex chat site, Flirt4Free is a sort of handyman, but manages to be master of some of them. Its categorization, prices and benefits are designed to give you exactly what you are looking for, and as much as you want. Whether you are looking for high-end HD cameras, cheap sex chat or anything in between, Flirt4Free has it all.

Sure, the search engine of the webcam site leaves a lot to be desired and there aren't as many models here as there are on other live sex sites, but what writing this review of Flirt4Free has managed to show us is how these hiccups are not going to stop you from enjoying the site.

In the end, Flirt4Free's strengths far outweighed its weaknesses, and the site turned out to be one of our favorite porn webcam sites.

Don't forget to leave your opinion as a comment with a rating and what you think about Flirt4Free. With this review you can help many users!

1 Comment
  1. Flirt4Free
    100

    A lot of very beautiful models (even VERY VERY beautiful), of all "genres", for the most part very professional and very pleasant. Addictive site (that's a compliment).

    + PROS: Lots of very nice models, most of them very professional and very nice. Addictive site (that's a compliment).

Leave a reply

Your total score

X
en_USEnglish
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare

FLIRT4FREE

120 CRÉDITS GRATUITS

FavorisSavedRemoved 0

Flirt4Free a des filles chaudes et un programme VIP étonnant, et n’est pas un site Web que vous quitterez facilement. Dans le monde du porno en ligne, les cam shows sont la nouvelle frontière. Et, dans cette frontière, Flirt4Free est un pionnier. Il vous encourage à apprendre à connaître le mannequin avant de dépenser de l’argent pour lui, et il vous récompense lorsque vous le faites. Ce site met l’accent sur vous et votre plaisir.

Dans cette critique de Flirt4Free, nous détaillons toutes les fonctionnalités que ce site de webcams offre à ses membres, ce qu’il fait à la différence des autres sites de webcams pornos en ligne et comment il rivalise avec les meilleurs dans le business. Nous vous donnerons également des conseils sur la façon d’obtenir plus et de dépenser moins, alors lisez ce qui suit si vous voulez profiter de ce site formidable pour pas cher.

Vue d’ensemble

Flirt4Free met l’accent sur l’expérience utilisateur et vise à donner à ses membres exactement ce qu’ils recherchent. Son système de catégorisation vous permet de trouver facilement ce que vous cherchez, qu’il s’agisse d’un fétichisme spécifique, d’une ethnie, d’une fourchette de prix ou même de la langue parlée par le modèle. Il vous permet d’obtenir l’expérience que vous voulez, et quand la plupart des autres sites de webcams préfèrent se spécialiser, c’est très apprécié.

Ceci est facilité par l’interface intuitive de la webcam en direct du site de sexe. Vous aurez rarement du mal à y trouver quoi que ce soit, que vous lisiez attentivement cette critique de Flirt4Free ou que vous la parcouriez simplement. Malheureusement, le moteur de recherche de Flirt4Free est tout sauf utile. Bien qu’il trouve ce que vous cherchez, il n’accorde pas la priorité à l’affichage des pièces actives et vous ne pouvez pas les filtrer vous-même. Vous êtes juste coincé à regarder une liste séduisante de salles de chat hors ligne, ce qui est moins efficace que de simplement naviguer dans une catégorie pertinente.

En fin de compte, cependant, l’ensemble du site semble à la pointe de la technologie et est très pratique à utiliser. Il n’y a presque pas de publicité, bien que si vous n’avez pas encore entré de détails de paiement valides, il vous harcèlera un peu pour le faire. Pour être honnête, si vous n’êtes pas du tout disposé à le faire, ce site de webcams n’est probablement pas pour vous de toute façon.

Vous êtes peut-être libre de flirter, mais au fond, Flirt4Free est un site de webcams haut de gamme. Vous obtenez ce pour quoi vous payez, et si votre réponse est “rien”, ne vous attendez pas à obtenir plus que cela en retour.

Forces et faiblesses

Points Forts

  • Le programme VIP est incroyable
  • Excellente qualité vidéo générale
  • Bonne variété de types de spectacles
  • Les fonctions de catégorisation rendent l’expérience plus agréable
  • Cam2cam avec audio bidirectionnel inclus dans chaque conversation sexuelle privée
  • La prévisualisation audio et biologique des chambres est la bienvenue.
  • Un grand nombre de fantastiques caméras gay

Points Faibles

  • Le moteur de recherche est assez faible
  • Les couples, c’est bien, mais il y en a peu
  • Faible nombre de camgirls par rapport à d’autres sites

Les modèles Webcam

Les Filles

En plus d’être généralement magnifiques, les filles sur Flirt4Free ont tendance à être très attentives et engageantes. Elles sont également suffisamment variées pour que vous puissiez toujours en trouver qui correspondent à vos goûts. Quand même, en écrivant cette critique de Flirt4Free, je n’ai jamais eu l’impression qu’il y avait un manque de camgirls, peu importe la catégorie que nous avons choisi d’explorer.

Les gars

Flirt4Free est l’un de nos sites webcams gay préférés. Sa sélection de mecs surpasse presque sa collection de camgirls. Il rivalise également en termes de qualité du modèle, ce qui en dit long. Les hommes ici sont charmants et confiants, et sont prêts pour tout ce dont vous pourriez fantasmer.

Quant à la variété, Flirt4Free excelle ici aussi. Hunks, twinks, bears, cubs…. Vous l’appelez, ce site l’a. Si les hommes sont votre préférence, ou si vous aimez simplement profiter d’une certaine variété de genre de temps en temps, ce site conviendra parfaitement à ce besoin.

Les Couples

Ce n’est pas vraiment le point fort de Flirt4Free. Vous verrez une dizaine de couples en ligne à tout moment ici, et ils seront pour la plupart des couples hétérosexuels. Ceux que vous trouverez sont susceptibles d’être absolument adorables ou super chaud, mais ça vous fait souhaiter qu’il y en avait plus d’entre eux.

Les Transgenres

Flirt4Free se concentre principalement sur ses gars et ses filles, et pas vraiment sur ceux qui se trouvent entre les deux. En moyenne, vous en verrez une douzaine en ligne, et c’est rare de voir un couple de travestis en ligne.

Profils des modèles

Les modèles de cames de Flirt4Free ont des pages de profil très détaillées qui vous permettent d’apprendre tout ce que vous voulez savoir à leur sujet :

  • Âge, anniversaire et signe du zodiaque
  • Langues parlées
  • La dernière fois que le modèle était en ligne
  • Apparence : Ethnicité, constitution, couleur des cheveux, couleur des yeux, mesures physiques et préférences sexuelles
  • Aime et n’aime pas
  • Photos et vidéos enregistrées
  • Horaire des spectacles en direct
  • Offres spéciales pour leur salon de chat vidéo privé
  • Comptes de réseaux sociaux
  • Avis des utilisateurs
  • Récompenses
  • Vous pouvez aussi les aider à améliorer leur classement et leur envoyer des cadeaux.

Vous pouvez facilement accéder à ces informations en cliquant sur l’icône en tête à droite du chat à l’intérieur de la salle du modèle. En survolant leur chambre, vous obtiendrez une version raccourcie et agréable de ceci pour vous mettre en appétit.

Options de Chat

Chat vidéo ouvert

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, Flirt4Free est fidèle à son nom. Vous êtes toujours libre de flirter avec les filles de la caméra tant que vous respectez leurs règles. Vous ne serez jamais empêché de chatter simplement parce que vous n’avez pas de crédits sur votre compte.

Les Open Shows sont donc un excellent moyen de mieux connaître le mannequin et de lui parler un peu avant de l’emmener à un Show Privé. Suivez nos conseils et utilisez ce qu’on vous a donné – il est toujours bon de connaître le modèle avant de dépenser de l’argent pour elle.

Chat privé

Quand vous êtes d’humeur pour le porno en ligne, les sites de came sont là si vous recherchez une expérience plus intime. Flirt4Free a pris cela à cœur et a activé gratuitement cam2cam et l’audio bidirectionnel dans tous les chats privés. Cela signifie que vous pouvez regarder le modèle pendant qu’elle vous regarde pour aussi peu que 5 crédits (environ 50 cents US) par minute.

C’est le seul site de sexe webcam en direct d’avoir cette option à un prix aussi bon marché, et il ne vous fait vraiment sentir comme si votre plaisir passe en premier.

Il y a les spectacles habituels de Tip Controlled, qui vous permettent d’activer le Lovenese ou OhMiBod d’un modèle de sex toy vibrant télécommandé. Certains spectacles privés vont encore plus loin. Ces émissions sont étiquetées comme Interactives, ce qui vous permet d’utiliser une application Feel Connect pour laisser le modèle contrôler votre sex toy interactif. Des instructions pratiques et faciles à suivre sont incluses pour vous aider à configurer votre appareil. Après cela, c’est fini, et vous pouvez vous asseoir en arrière pendant qu’on vous taquine et qu’on vous fait plaisir avec une camgirl. Chacune de ces options interactives a également une catégorie dédiée, de sorte que vous pouvez facilement les trouver.

Party Chat

Le Party Chat est un chat sexuel multi-utilisateurs basé sur des tips. Cela ne coûte rien d’y participer, mais le spectacle prendra fin si les utilisateurs ne donnent pas de pourboire, alors le pourboire de l’artiste est encouragé et récompensé. Le Party Chat est indiqué par une bannière rose au-dessus du visage des modèles sur la page principale. Remarque : pendant le chat public, les shows privés payants sont désactivés et les boutons Démarrer votre show et Astuce Me disponibles dans le chat public sont remplacés par un bouton Astuce d’envoi de partie.
Expositions de groupe

Les spectacles de groupe de Flirt4Free rappellent les salons de clavardage ouverts sur les sites de webcams gratuits. Souvent, à certains moments, il y aura des seins dans votre visage à partir du moment où vous entrez un, et les modèles dans ces chambres ne tirent pas de coups de poing flirtant avec ceux qui sont intéressés.

Il fonctionne de la même manière que Candy Shows d’ImLive : Les artistes-interprètes fixent leur objectif de crédit, une durée pour la période de compte à rebours et choisissent la durée du spectacle qu’ils présenteront si l’objectif est atteint. Tous les clients qui s’engagent à verser des crédits pour l’atteinte de l’objectif pourront regarder l’émission une fois l’objectif atteint. Vous n’avez qu’à vous engager au minimum pour obtenir une place au salon, mais vous pouvez vous engager autant de fois que vous le souhaitez. Pendant ce temps, dans la période de compte à rebours, les modèles de cames feront de leur mieux pour séduire leurs téléspectateurs en les faisant basculer.

C’est une belle pause par rapport aux concerts privés habituels et c’est généralement beaucoup moins cher, bien qu’en moyenne il n’y ait qu’une dizaine de ces concerts à la fois.

Show de groupe

Un show multi-utilisateurs fonctionne de la même manière qu’un chat privé, sauf que le tarif à la minute est généralement inférieur et que d’autres utilisateurs peuvent entrer et participer au même tarif inférieur. Si d’autres utilisateurs entrent dans un chat multi-utilisateurs, ils peuvent interagir avec le modèle de la même manière que vous.

Lorsqu’un modèle propose des spectacles multi-utilisateurs, le tarif apparaît dans le coin supérieur droit de leur flux, à côté de leur tarif de spectacle privé. Notez que seul l’utilisateur qui a initié le show Multi-User peut cam2cam. Chaque utilisateur qui se joint après le premier peut regarder et taper, mais ne peut pas être vu par le modèle.

Spy Show

Vous pouvez espionner les émissions privées en cours à un coût dérisoire de 5 crédits par minute. Certaines expositions n’ont pas cette option puisque le modèle ou le membre qui en fait partie (habituellement un membre VIP) l’a désactivée, mais la plupart le font.

Comme le prix est fixe, c’est un excellent moyen de se familiariser avec certains des modèles les plus chers sur le site.

Caméras en direct du Manoir

C’est l’arrière-scène d’un manoir dans lequel vivent plusieurs des meilleures filles de Flirt4Free. Vous disposez ainsi d’un point d’observation de type “fly on the wall” à partir duquel vous pouvez espionner les mannequins pendant qu’elles travaillent, se douchent ou qu’ils vivent leur vie quotidienne. Il ne coûte que 25 crédits par jour et est entièrement gratuit pour les membres VIP.

Entre ça et les spectacles d’espionnage, les voyeurs parmi vous vont adorer ce site de webcams.

Quelque chose d’autre ?

Flirt4Free s’efforce de créer l’environnement le plus pratique pour ses utilisateurs. En plus de la prévisualisation pratique de la biographie, lorsque vous survolerez l’une des nombreuses discussions en direct du site, vous entendrez également ce qui se passe dans la salle. Cet aperçu audio peut être facilement coupé ou non et peut vous donner un aperçu du degré d’engagement du modèle, de la façon dont il parle et sonne et si cela vous convient ou non.

Il y a aussi le Calendrier, qui note quand les spectacles programmés (créneaux horaires spéciaux prévus par les meilleurs modèles de cames du Flirt4Free) ont lieu. Vous pouvez même configurer des notifications qui vous avertiront du début d’un certain spectacle, pour ne jamais le manquer.

Qualité vidéo

Flirt4Free met l’accent sur la haute qualité vidéo. Dès que vous ouvrirez l’une des salles de chat, vous remarquerez que la fenêtre de l’émission occupe la majeure partie de la page. Il s’agit d’un site de webcams porno en ligne qui ne souhaite pas vous distraire de l’émission de quelque manière que ce soit, et il est vraiment utile que la grande majorité des sex shows webcam en direct sont en HD.

Vous aurez du mal à trouver une salle de caméra qui n’est pas en haute définition, et même lorsque vous le ferez, vous le saurez à l’avance grâce à la fenêtre de résumé dans l’aperçu de la salle. Les cours d’eau sont également fluides et bégayent rarement ou ont des problèmes de fréquence d’images.

Le site mobile de Flirt4Free

Le site mobile de Flirt4Free fonctionne aussi bien que vous pouvez l’espérer. Il est très convivial et charge encore plus vite que le site principal.

Il y a un léger problème avec l’écriture dans le chat : quand vous ouvrez la boîte de dialogue, cela obscurcit l’écran, ce qui est un oubli étrange.

Médias additionnels

En plus des shows pour adultes en direct, il y a d’autres façons pour les membres de dépenser leurs crédits sur le site. Les vidéos sont l’une de ces options. Les émissions enregistrées sont prises pendant les sessions de chat privées et peuvent être visionnées à un coût réduit pour un spectacle en direct. Cela dit, certaines vidéos de webcams pour adultes sont gratuites pour tous les membres, même ceux qui ont un compte invité. Il s’agit d’une offre plutôt unique sur le site et a un grand objectif, de montrer la qualité de l’offre et d’obtenir plus de gens à s’inscrire.

Flirt4Free a également un blog où les meilleurs modèles et spectacles du site sont présentés, ainsi que des annonces sur les événements à venir.

Enfin, FlirtSMS et FlirtPhone sont deux options offertes par le site pour ceux qui veulent rester en contact avec leur bébé préféré par téléphone. Ces spectacles coûtent à peu près le même prix que les spectacles privés et sont une expérience beaucoup plus séduisante, alors soyez prévenus.

Inscription sur Flirt4Free

Créer votre propre compte utilisateur gratuit sur Flirt4Free est aussi simple que possible. Choisissez un nom d’utilisateur, un mot de passe et entrez une adresse e-mail valide.

Ensuite, vous n’avez qu’à vérifier votre adresse de courriel en cliquant sur un lien que vous recevez par la poste, et vous êtes prêt à y aller. Il est à noter que Flirt4Free a un sens de l’humour amical à l’égard de toute personne qui essaie d’utiliser une fausse adresse e-mail. Après avoir rempli le formulaire ci-dessus, vous recevez un petit message vous demandant si vous auriez pu utiliser une fausse adresse e-mail et si vous êtes d’accord avec eux tant que vous entrez votre vraie adresse e-mail à ce stade.

Après cela, vous devriez sérieusement envisager d’entrer des détails de paiement valides. Vous obtiendrez 120 crédits (d’une valeur d’environ 12 $) gratuitement et le site ne vous “rappellera” plus de le faire. Et au cas où vous vous demanderiez, non, rien ne vous sera facturé.

Prix sur Flirt4Free

Au lieu de réclamer 120 crédits gratuits, vous pouvez acheter un forfait de crédit pour obtenir encore plus de crédits gratuitement. Ceci n’est disponible que pour votre premier achat (ou échange gratuit), donc si vous avez décidé que Flirt4Free est pour vous, nous vous recommandons d’opter pour l’un des plus grands forfaits.
Après ce package de lancement, les prix sur Flirt4Free deviennent très rationalisés, chaque package vous donnant environ 10 crédits par dollar US. Il existe, cependant, de nombreuses façons d’économiser de l’argent sur Flirt4Free ou d’obtenir des coupons qui vous aident à le faire. Flirt4Free est vraiment un site de webcams bon marché si vous connaissez votre chemin autour de lui.

Modes de paiement

Les crédits peuvent être payés en utilisant la plupart des principales options de paiement, et plusieurs autres :

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • PayPal
  • Bitcoin
  • Pay Garden (carte-cadeau)
  • Paiement par la poste (chèques postés)

Service clientèle

En plus de sa page FAQ géante, le support client de Flirt4Free est de premier ordre. Il peut être contacté de plusieurs façons :

  • Courriel
  • Téléphone (États-Unis et autres pays)
  • Postal
  • Chat en direct
  • L’assistance à la facturation est disponible pour chaque mode de facturation.
  • Twitter (pour les annonces générales sur les temps d’arrêt du site et les offres spéciales)

Dans tous les cas, avant de contacter le site, vous devez consulter votre requête dans la section FAQ. Il aura très probablement une solution à votre problème.

Programme de fidélisation de la clientèle

Flirt4Free utilise un système qui vous permet d’échanger des points contre des rabais sur des forfaits de crédit, des laissez-passer vidéo haut de gamme et des cadeaux pour vos modèles favoris. Vous pouvez gagner des points de différentes façons, en dépensant des crédits ou en utilisant les nombreuses fonctionnalités du site.

Bien qu’il soit facile de gagner des points, vous devez en dépenser une grande quantité pour obtenir quelque chose qui en vaille la peine. Pour cette raison, le système de points peut être moins pertinent pour les membres occasionnels du site, mais si Flirt4Free est en haut de votre liste de signets alors vous devriez le consulter.

Comme vous dépensez de plus en plus de crédits, vous recevrez également un statut de membre plus élevé, ce qui indiquera aux modèles de cams à quel point vous êtes un membre important. Entrez un spectacle avec un numéro de statut assez élevé et vous remarquerez probablement une augmentation de l’attention que vous allez recevoir.

L’essentiel

En tant que site de chat sexuel en direct par webcam, Flirt4Free est une sorte d’homme à tout faire, mais parvient à être maître de certains d’entre eux. Sa catégorisation, ses prix et ses avantages visent à vous donner exactement ce que vous recherchez, et autant que vous le souhaitez. Que vous soyez à la recherche de caméras HD haut de gamme, d’un chat sexuel bon marché ou autre chose entre les deux, Flirt4Free a tout ce qu’il vous faut.

Certes, le moteur de recherche du site de webcams laisse beaucoup à désirer et il n’y a pas autant de modèles ici que sur d’autres sites de sexe en direct, mais ce que l’écriture de cette critique de Flirt4Free a réussi à nous montrer est combien ces hoquets ne vont pas vous empêcher de profiter du site.

En fin de compte, les forces de Flirt4Free l’emportent largement sur ses faiblesses, et le site s’est avéré être l’un de nos sites de webcams porno préférés.

9 Score total

Flirt4Free a des filles chaudes et un programme VIP étonnant, et n'est pas un site Web que vous quitterez facilement. Dans le monde du porno en ligne, les cam shows sont la nouvelle frontière. Et, dans cette frontière, Flirt4Free est un pionnier. Il vous encourage à apprendre à connaître le mannequin avant de dépenser de l'argent pour lui, et il vous récompense lorsque vous le faites. Ce site met l'accent sur vous et votre plaisir.

Flirt4Free
9
AVANTAGES
  • INSCRIPTION GRATUITE
  • Chat en ligne
  • Des centaines de modèles
  • Toutes les catégories
  • Système de dons via crédits
  • Bonne ergonomie
Ajouter votre avis

Nous serons heureux d'entendre votre avis

Laissez un avis

Your total score

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare