Bongacams

5 FREE TOKENS

SaveSavedRemoved 3

On bongacams you can chat with chicks or guys live to ask them sex stuff. Give tokens to get what you want while supporting the person. You can watch hundreds of models live 24 hours a day fucking or masturbating.

Chip prices on Bongacams

Here is the list of the token packs with their prices. You can have 1 token for 6 cents The payment can be done by credit card, paypal, paysafecard, bitcoin, skrill or neosurf. There is the possibility to have 10 free tokens at the registration via our link if you enter your email and confirm it.

VISIT BONGACAMS

Start as a BongaCams webcam model

BongaCams is a leading camcamming site with tons of incredible features. BongaCams has very good traffic, both worldwide and in western countries like the U.S. BongaCams accepts accounts from women, men, transgender, couples and groups. Anyone can earn money as a webcam model on the site! Plus, earn money by selling premium content directly from your profile page. Here is all the information you need to become a BongaCams model.

BongaCams Information :

  • Genres : Female, Male, Transgender, Couples, Groups
  • Model gains : 4-5¢ / Token
  • Payments : Weekly
  • Min Payout : $50
  • Methods of payment : Cheque, ACH, Paxum, Wire
  • ChargeBack : Covered
  • Regional blockade Yes
  • DMCA Services Yes
  • Affiliate Program Yes
  • Studios Yes

What it takes to become a BongaCams model

The only major requirement to start using BongaCams is that you must be 18 years of age or older. Anyone playing with you must be at least 18 years of age. All performers must submit digital copies of photo identification in order to get started. This is an age verification, which all adult networks must do to comply with the law.

There are also certain equipment requirements:

  • Computer - Windows is highly recommended, although BongaCams runs on Mac. Most modern PCs or laptops should be able to run the software very well.
  • Webcam - You will need an HD webcam, preferably with a good built-in microphone. A better quality webcam means better shows and better income.
  • high-speed Internet - 2 mbps upload is the bare minimum. The higher the download speed, the better the broadcasts and the more you earn. It is worth updating plans or switching to another provider if this can provide better download speed.
  • Place of performance - You'll also need a place to perform. Most models use the bedroom or a dedicated cam room, but it's up to you to decide where you want to play. Make sure it's well-lit, clean, well-organized and uninterrupted.
  • How much do BongaCams models earn?

BongaCams models start at 4 to 5 cents per token. All models start at 4 cents per token. Getting to the 5-cent level is incredibly easy. Not only is it easy, but it's something every model should do in order to maximize their revenue anyway.

Here's what models need to do to get the most out of BongaCams :

  • Upload 3 photos
  • Fill out the "About me" section.
  • Fill out a schedule
  • Complete the wish list
  • Upload at least one video
  • Define a profile background
  • Define an individual policy
  • Fill out the section "What I do on camera".

VISIT BONGACAMS

BongaCams payment information

Payments are weekly. Minimum payment is 50 $. Collection methods include: cheque, ACH, FirstChoicePay, Paxum and Wire.

No chargebacks for fraud or identity theft

BongaCams offers chargeback protection. The adult industry is an industry that is subject to many chargebacks. A chargeback is when someone disputes a credit card application and the charge is cancelled. Some networks subtract chargebacks from model payments. BongaCams protects you from chargebacks and you will never see the money deducted from your account being deducted from your cancelled payments.

BongaCams accepts all genres

BongaCams accepts all genders. Women, men and transgender people are all welcome on the site. Couple and group accounts are also allowed. If you are playing with a partner, just note that all the people you play with must be verified on the site.

Making money by offering services

BongaCams is mainly a camming site. There are different types of camming shows that performers can offer. There are also many other ways that BongaCams performers can earn money on the site. Here are all the different ways that BongaCams performers can earn money on the site :

Live Camming (Different types of shows)

BongaCams' main focus is live camming. There are different types of shows that an artist can offer, including public, private, group and spy shows. Different types of shows generate revenue in different ways. Here is some information on the different types of shows available:

Public / Free Chat

Free chat is used for public shows and is also used to interact with site members while waiting for someone to start a private show. There are many ways for a model to make money by chatting in public. Interactive sex toy shows are very popular and profitable. Tips menus, tip games and tip goals can also be used to make money in public chat.

Private Shows

Private shows are individual performances between the performer and a client. Private shows are charged by the minute. What the client expects and what the performer is willing to do is usually negotiated before the private starts. It is up to the user to start the private and the performer must agree.

Show full private

Fully booked private shows operate like private shows, but cannot be spied on (see spy shows below). Spy shows are charged by the minute and are performed at a higher rate than normal private shows.

Spy show

Other customers can spy on other private shows, but not full private shows. When additional members do not spy on a private show, it means extra income for the performer. Private shows are charged by the minute. If a model behaves on multiple sites (cam sharing), the model can make money on BongaCams spy shows, even if the private is on another network. This is called "fake soldiers".

Sell videos from the profile page

In addition to camming, BongaCams models can also earn money by selling clips directly from profile pages. Selling clips is a great way to earn extra income, especially as clip sales can be generated offline. Simply upload your videos, set the price and the videos available for purchase will be displayed on the profile page. BongaCams takes care of all transactions and content delivery.

Go for it : BongaCams Gift Store

In addition to being paid by camming, members of the site can also spoil you with gifts. A gift icon appears on each model's profile page. This feature will allow your fans to buy gifts for you. The icon will direct the user to a mini store where they can shop with tokens.

Cam-Splitting and multi-site shows

BongaCams allows Cam-Splitting. Cam-Splitting requires the use of special software and allows artists to work on multiple sites at the same time. Splitting is generally used by models who do private chats. The performer can stay in public on multiple sites until someone books a private one on one of these networks. This allows for increased exposure at multiple sites and usually results in more private sessions.

VISIT BONGACAMS

Make more money with fake private and spy shows

BongaCams also allows models to earn money with another chopper trick. If a model who shares on BongaCams receives a private session on a competing camming site, that model can go to a fictitious private session on BongaCams.

While the artist is doing the private show on the other camming site, BongaCams customers can still spy on the "Fake Private" that is being broadcast on their site. The artist makes extra profits, even if the private show is not even technically taking place on that site.

There are other camming sites that also support this feature. Using Cam-Splitting and Private Fake is an effective way to increase the per minute rate of private shows and monetize them across multiple networks. Just keep in mind that if you split over too many sites it will cause bandwidth problems. Make sure you have the download speed to support all the networks that are split.

Regional blockade: Cities, states and countries as a block

BongaCams offers some of the best regional blocking in the industry. American artists will be able to block individual cities, as well as entire states and countries. International models can block certain countries. Regional blocking is available in some countries. If a region can be blocked, it will be displayed on auto-complete when input.

BongaCams App iPhone

BongaCams has announced the release of its mobile application for iPhone. The Android version is expected to be released soon. The mobile application allows artists to broadcast from their phones. This means that an artist can broadcast from anywhere. As the application is adult in nature, it must be installed manually. The process is simple and can be found in the artist's dashboard.

DMCA Services

BongaCams offers DMCA services. While other video surveillance sites only display DMCA removal notices on offending websites, BongaCams goes further. They will get links to stolen content removed from Google and take even more extreme measures for problem sites or webmasters to prevent your shows from being recorded and pirated.

VISIT BONGACAMS

Don't forget to leave your opinion as a comment with a rating and what you think about Bongacams. Thanks to this review, you can help many users!

F.A.Q.

🍑 Is Bongacams a scam?

No, Bongacams is a porn cam site that offers to see girls, men and transsexuals live 24 hours a day. The site is FREE, you can watch and sign up without paying anything, but you can donate to the camgirls (optional).

🍑 Can you generate tokens at l'infinity on Bongacams?

Be careful, some sites promise to generate chips on Bongacams for free! This is a scam. You can't get chips without paying money on the official site.

🍑 What are the best known camgirls on Bongacams?

We regularly find very famous pornstars, camgirls exclusive to Bongacams... There are for example amelie7, kira, hustlerstar, bellavip, SaraAlena, Amoramias or Milky--Way.

9.5 Total Score

On bongacams you can chat with chicks or guys live to ask them sex stuff. Give tokens to get what you want while supporting the person. You can watch hundreds of models live 24 hours a day fucking or masturbating.

9.5Editor's score
BongaCams
9.5
10User's score
BongaCams
10
PROS
  • FREE SIGNUP
  • Chat online
  • Many models
  • All Categories
  • Donation system
  • Good ergonomics
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments

Tags:

4 Comments
Show all Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. BongaCams
    100

    bongacams is a very good site especially Your-drug01

    + PROS: quickYour-drug01
  2. BongaCams
    100

    Chips are cheaper than Livejasmin !!!

    + PROS: very good
  3. BongaCams
    100

    I've been using bongacams for over a year and I think it's great. There are women of all ages, the design is clean and you quickly find yourself watching for hours.

  4. Bongacams is really the best cam site. I watch MartaStill1 all the time, it's really beautiful !!!

Leave a reply

Your total score

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare

TOP SITE

BONGACAMS

5 JETONS GRATUITS

FavorisSavedRemoved 0

Sur bongacams vous pouvez chatter avec des meufs ou des mecs en direct pour leur demander des trucs sexuelles. Donnez des jetons pour avoir ce que vous voulez tout en soutenant la personne. Vous pouvez regarder des centaines de modèles en live 24h sur 24 en train de baiser ou se masturber.

Démarrage en tant que modèle de webcam BongaCams

BongaCams est un site de camming de premier plan avec des tonnes de fonctionnalités incroyables. BongaCams a un très bon trafic, aussi bien dans le monde entier que dans les pays occidentaux comme les États-Unis. BongaCams accepte les comptes femmes, hommes, transgenres, couples et groupes. Tout le monde peut gagner de l’argent en tant que modèle webcam sur le site ! De plus, gagnez de l’argent en vendant du contenu premium directement à partir de votre page de profil. Voici toutes les informations pour devenir un modèle BongaCams.

Informations BongaCams :

Genres : Féminin, Masculin, Transgenre, Couples, Groupes
Gains du modèle : 4-5¢ / Jeton
Paiements : Hebdomadaire
Min Payout : $50
Méthodes de paiement : Chèque, ACH, Paxum, Wire
ChargeBack : Couvert
Blocage régional : Oui
Services DMCA : Oui
Programme Affilite : Oui
Studios : Oui

Ce qui est requis pour devenir un modèle BongaCams

La seule condition majeure pour commencer à utiliser BongaCams est d’avoir 18 ans ou plus. Toute personne qui joue avec vous doit être âgée d’au moins dix-huit ans. Tous les artistes-interprètes doivent soumettre des copies numériques d’une pièce d’identité avec photo afin de pouvoir commencer. Il s’agit d’une vérification de l’âge, ce que tous les réseaux d’adultes doivent faire pour se conformer à la loi.

Il y a aussi certaines exigences en matière d’équipement :

Ordinateur – Windows est fortement recommandé, bien que BongaCams fonctionne sur Mac. La plupart des PC ou ordinateurs portables modernes devraient être capables d’exécuter le logiciel très bien.

Webcam – Vous aurez besoin d’une webcam HD, de préférence avec un bon microphone intégré. Une webcam de meilleure qualité signifie de meilleurs spectacles et de meilleurs revenus.

Internet haute vitesse – 2 mbps en amont, c’est le strict minimum. Plus la vitesse de téléchargement est élevée, meilleures sont les émissions et plus vous gagnez. Il vaut la peine de mettre à jour les plans ou de passer à un autre fournisseur si cela peut fournir une meilleure vitesse de téléchargement.

Lieu d’exécution – Vous aurez aussi besoin d’un endroit pour vous produire. La plupart des modèles utilisent la chambre à coucher ou une salle de camming dédiée, mais c’est à vous de décider où vous voulez jouer. Assurez-vous qu’il est bien éclairé, propre, bien organisé et qu’il n’est pas interrompu.

Combien gagnent les modèles BongaCams ?

Les modèles BongaCams se font entre 4 et 5 cents par jeton. Tous les modèles commencent à 4 cents par jeton. Accéder au niveau des 5 cents est incroyablement facile. Non seulement c’est facile, mais c’est quelque chose que chaque modèle devrait faire afin de maximiser ses revenus, de toute façon.

Voici ce que les modèles doivent faire pour profiter au maximum de BongaCams :

  • Upload 3 photos
  • Remplissez la section “À propos de moi”
  • Remplir un horaire
  • Compléter la liste de souhaits
  • Télécharger au moins une vidéo
  • Définir un fond de profil
  • Définir une police individuelle
  • Remplissez la section “Ce que je fait en cam”

Informations sur les paiements BongaCams

Les paiements sont hebdomadaires. Le paiement minimum est de 50 $. Les méthodes d’encaissement comprennent : chèque, ACH, FirstChoicePay, Paxum et Wire.

Aucun rejet de débit pour fraude ou vol d’identité

BongaCams offre une protection des chargebacks. L’industrie adulte est une industrie qui est sujette à de nombreux rejets de débit. Un “chargeback” est le cas où quelqu’un conteste une demande de carte de crédit et que le débit est annulé. Certains réseaux soustraient les chargebacks du paiement des modèles. BongaCams vous protège contre les rejets de débit et vous ne verrez jamais l’argent déduit de votre compte être déduit de vos paiements annulés.

BongaCams accepte tous les genres

BongaCams accepte tous les genres. Les femmes, les hommes et les transgenres sont tous les bienvenus sur le site. Les comptes de couple et de groupe sont également autorisés. Si vous jouez avec un partenaire, notez simplement que toutes les personnes avec qui vous jouez doivent être vérifiées sur le site.

Gagner de l’argent en offrant des services

BongaCams est principalement un site de camming. Il existe différents types de spectacles de camming que les artistes-interprètes peuvent proposer. Il y a aussi plusieurs autres façons de gagner de l’argent sur le site. Voici toutes les différentes façons dont les modèles BongaCams peuvent gagner de l’argent sur le site :

Live Camming (Différents types de shows)

L’objectif principal de BongaCams est le camming en direct. Il y a différents types de spectacles qu’un artiste peut offrir, y compris des spectacles publics, privés, de groupe et d’espionnage. Différents types de spectacles génèrent des revenus de différentes façons. Voici des informations sur les différents types de spectacles disponibles :

Public / Chat Gratuit

Le chat gratuit est utilisé pour les spectacles publics. Il est également utilisé pour interagir avec les membres du site en attendant que quelqu’un commence un spectacle privé. Il y a plusieurs façons pour un modèle de gagner de l’argent en discutant en public. Les spectacles interactifs de jouets sexuels sont très populaires et rentables. Les menus de conseils, les jeux de conseils et les objectifs de conseils peuvent également être utilisés pour gagner de l’argent dans le chat public.

Show privés

Les spectacles privés sont des spectacles individuels entre l’interprète et un client. Les spectacles privés sont facturés à la minute. Ce que le client attend et ce que l’interprète est prêt à faire est généralement négocié avant que le privé ne commence. C’est à l’utilisateur de démarrer le privé et l’artiste doit accepter.

Show full privés

Les spectacles privés complets fonctionnent comme les spectacles privés, mais ne peuvent pas être espionnés (voir les spectacles d’espionnage ci-dessous). Les spectacles d’espionnage sont facturés à la minute et se déroulent à un tarif plus élevé que les spectacles privés normaux.

Show d’espionnage

D’autres clients peuvent espionner d’autres shows privés, mais pas des shows privés complets. Quand des membres supplémentaires n’espionnent pas un spectacle privé, cela signifie un revenu supplémentaire pour l’artiste. Les spectacles privés sont facturés à la minute. Si un modèle se comporte sur plusieurs sites (partage de came), le modèle peut gagner de l’argent sur les spectacles d’espionnage BongaCams, même si le privé est sur un autre réseau. C’est ce qu’on appelle les “faux soldats”.

Vendre des vidéos à partir de la page de profil

En plus du camming, les modèles BongaCams peuvent également gagner de l’argent en vendant des clips directement à partir des pages de profil. La vente de clips est un excellent moyen de gagner un revenu supplémentaire, d’autant plus que les ventes de clips peuvent être générées hors ligne. Téléchargez simplement vos vidéos, fixez le prix et les vidéos disponibles à l’achat seront affichées sur la page de profil. BongaCams prend en charge toutes les transactions et la livraison du contenu.

Va te faire gâter : BongaCams Gift Store

En plus d’être payés par camming, les membres du site peuvent aussi vous gâter avec des cadeaux. Une icône cadeau apparaît sur chaque page de profil des modèles. Cette fonction permettra à vos fans d’acheter des cadeaux pour vous. L’icône dirigera l’utilisateur vers un mini magasin où il pourra faire ses achats avec des jetons.

Cam-Splitting et shows sur plusieurs sites

BongaCams permet le Cam-Splitting. Le Cam-Splitting nécessite l’utilisation d’un logiciel spécial et permet aux artistes de travailler sur plusieurs sites en même temps. Le Splitting est généralement utilisé par les modèles qui font des chats privés. L’interprète peut rester en public sur plusieurs sites jusqu’à ce que quelqu’un réserve un privé sur l’un de ces réseaux. Cela permet d’accroître l’exposition à de multiples sites et donne généralement lieu à des séances plus privées.

Gagner plus d’argent avec les “faux privés” et spy shows

BongaCams permet également aux modèles de gagner de l’argent grâce à un autre tour de hachoir. Si un modèle qui se partage sur BongaCams reçoit une session privée sur un site de camming concurrent, ce modèle peut aller à une session privée fictive sur BongaCams.

Pendant que l’artiste fait le show privé sur l’autre site de camming, les clients de BongaCams peuvent toujours espionner le “Fake Private” qui est diffusé sur leur site. L’artiste fait des profits supplémentaires, même si le show privé n’a même pas lieu techniquement sur ce site.

Il y a d’autres sites de camming qui supportent également cette fonctionnalité. L’utilisation du Cam-Splitting et des faux privés est un moyen efficace d’augmenter le taux par minute des émissions privées et de les monétiser sur plusieurs réseaux. Gardez juste à l’esprit que si vous divisez sur trop de sites, cela causera des problèmes de bande passante. Assurez-vous d’avoir la vitesse de téléchargement pour prendre en charge tous les réseaux qui sont divisés.

Blocage régional : Villes, États et pays en bloc

BongaCams propose certains des meilleurs blocages régionaux de l’industrie. Les artistes américains pourront bloquer des villes individuelles, ainsi que des États et des pays entiers. Les modèles internationaux peuvent bloquer certains pays. Le blocage régional est disponible dans certains pays. Si une région peut être bloquée, elle s’affichera sur l’auto-complétion lors de la saisie.

BongaCams App iPhone

BongaCams a annoncé la sortie de son application mobile pour iPhone. La version Android devrait sortir prochainement. L’application mobile permet aux artistes de diffuser depuis leur téléphone. Cela signifie qu’un artiste peut diffuser de n’importe où. Comme l’application est de nature adulte, elle doit être installée manuellement. Le processus est simple et se trouve dans le tableau de bord de l’artiste.

Services DMCA

BongaCams propose des services DMCA. Alors que les autres sites de vidéosurveillance ne diffusent que des avis de retrait DMCA sur les sites Web contrevenants, BongaCams va plus loin. Ils obtiendront des liens vers des contenus volés retirés de Google et prendront des mesures encore plus extrêmes pour les sites à problèmes ou les webmasters. Cela permet d’éviter que vos émissions ne soient enregistrées et piratées.

9.5 Score total

Sur bongacams vous pouvez chatter avec des meufs ou des mecs en direct pour leur demander des trucs sexuelles. Donnez des jetons pour avoir ce que vous voulez tout en soutenant la personne. Vous pouvez regarder des centaines de modèles en live 24h sur 24 en train de baiser ou se masturber.

BongaCams
9.5
AVANTAGES
  • INSCRIPTION GRATUITE
  • Chat en ligne
  • Beaucoup de modèles
  • Toutes les catégories
  • Système de dons
  • Bonne ergonomie
Ajouter votre avis

Tags:

Nous serons heureux d'entendre votre avis

Laissez un avis

Your total score

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare